Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Monmouth Hawks
Conference: Northeast
Monmouth Hawks RPI is '282'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 21
Home 5 - 8
Away 3 - 13
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 5 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 282 0.4317
NPI 284 57.58
SOS 239 0.4668
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 5
101-200 3 - 12 3 - 9
201+ 7 - 5 7 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 64.8
Defense 72.6
Margin -7.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 173 158 175 186 210 209 246 250 247 242 254 250 247 267 279 282 285 284
RPI 158 138 188 165 208 212 235 251 237 239 254 251 252 266 276 280 282 282
Predicted RPI 197 178 209 208 235 255 238 245 267 260 260 272 281 280 282 282
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 325 Hofstra 6 - 25 91 - 62 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 39 @ Notre Dame 25 - 10 57 - 84 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 62 - 65 L
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 209 @ Georgia State 14 - 16 49 - 62 L
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 160 vs South Alabama 16 - 13 73 - 71 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
6 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 108 vs Tennessee State 16 - 15 81 - 70 W
7 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 65 - 60 W
8 Mon, Dec 3, 2012 Final 338 @ Binghamton 2 - 27 77 - 65 W
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 66 - 85 L
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 10 @ Syracuse 30 - 10 56 - 108 L
11 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 62 @ Maryland 25 - 13 38 - 71 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 54 Villanova 19 - 14 56 - 83 L
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 232 @ Fordham 7 - 24 71 - 82 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 129 @ Wagner 19 - 12 56 - 60 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 59 - 71 L
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 65 - 60 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 55 - 70 L
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 71 - 67 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 65 - 75 L
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 73 - 54 W
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 68 - 82 L
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 58 - 78 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 62 - 77 L
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 63 - 79 L
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 80 - 76 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 66 - 80 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 73 - 64 W
28 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 65 - 77 L
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 68 - 70 L
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 63 - 77 L
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 129 Wagner 19 - 12 57 - 67 L