Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Miami-Ohio RedHawks
Conference: Mid-American
Miami-Ohio RedHawks RPI is '257'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 22
Home 4 - 8
Away 4 - 13
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 3 - 13
Non-Conf. 4 - 8
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 257 0.4428
NPI 288 57.26
SOS 156 0.4952
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 3
101-200 2 - 7 2 - 7
201+ 6 - 7 6 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 62.3
Defense 68.7
Margin -6.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 99 147 190 187 172 179 188 209 223 244 224 244 269 281 292 297 289 288
RPI 93 167 163 147 100 132 139 195 225 252 239 238 262 270 278 267 258 257
Predicted RPI 147 135 71 91 102 155 210 249 239 241 271 274 285 267 258 257
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 37 @ North Carolina State 24 - 11 59 - 97 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 347 Grambling 0 - 28 80 - 54 W
3 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 2 @ Louisville 35 - 5 39 - 80 L
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 261 @ William & Mary 12 - 17 72 - 59 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 76 - 58 W
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 254 @ IPFW 14 - 17 56 - 57 L
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 90 @ Evansville 20 - 15 68 - 94 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 61 - 83 L
9 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 59 - 67 L
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 177 Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 82 - 70 W
11 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final Non Div I - Wilmington OH   84 - 67 W
12 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 59 Massachusetts 21 - 12 69 - 70 L
13 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 61 - 72 L
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 218 @ Buffalo 12 - 20 58 - 57 W
15 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 63 - 60 W
16 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 237 @ Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 58 - 65 L
17 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 76 Ohio 24 - 10 62 - 74 L
18 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 233 Ball State 14 - 15 62 - 82 L
19 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 113 Western Michigan 21 - 13 68 - 72 L
20 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 260 @ Central Michigan 10 - 20 70 - 61 W
21 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 193 @ Toledo 15 - 13 64 - 65 L
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 48 Akron 25 - 7 50 - 54 L
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 131 @ Kent State 20 - 14 70 - 87 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 218 Buffalo 12 - 20 71 - 79 L
Sears BracketBusters
25 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 188 @ Southern Illinois 13 - 17 68 - 74 L
26 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 275 @ Bowling Green 11 - 19 44 - 52 L
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 131 Kent State 20 - 14 58 - 78 L
28 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 48 @ Akron 25 - 7 58 - 72 L
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 76 @ Ohio 24 - 10 54 - 58 L
MAC Tournament - First Round - Bowling Green, KY
30 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 275 @ Bowling Green 11 - 19 63 - 52 W
MAC Tournament - Second Round - Cleveland, OH
31 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 237 vs Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 47 - 58 L