Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Marist Red Foxes
Conference: MAAC
Marist Red Foxes RPI is '263'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 21
Home 6 - 7
Away 3 - 11
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 4 - 8
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 263 0.4403
NPI 273 58.40
SOS 187 0.4831
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 4 - 13 4 - 13
201+ 5 - 5 5 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 66.0
Defense 70.7
Margin -4.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 219 218 224 212 238 246 259 289 285 299 308 285 294 285 260 274 272 273
RPI 244 249 217 236 245 237 231 272 269 282 302 260 267 264 244 262 262 263
Predicted RPI 222 245 261 254 263 297 291 300 308 272 266 263 246 262 262 263
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 77 Stony Brook 24 - 8 57 - 60 L
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 60 - 74 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 272 @ Columbia 10 - 16 67 - 62 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
4 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 151 vs West Virginia 13 - 19 44 - 87 L
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 111 vs Vanderbilt 16 - 17 50 - 33 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 187 vs Clemson 13 - 18 44 - 59 L
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 57 - 91 L
8 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 62 - 58 W
9 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 114 Canisius 20 - 14 82 - 94 L
10 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 94 - 69 W
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 65 - 71 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 195 @ Hartford 17 - 14 46 - 56 L
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 145 College Of Charleston 24 - 10 75 - 85 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 72 - 94 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 64 - 73 L
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 82 - 86 L
17 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 185 @ Manhattan 14 - 18 53 - 65 L
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 98 @ Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 58 - 72 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 289 Saint Peter's 9 - 21 59 - 48 W
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 37 - 71 L
21 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 75 - 79 L
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 68 - 70 L
23 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 139 Rider 19 - 15 58 - 64 L
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 105 - 104 W
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 98 Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 69 - 64 W
26 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 54 - 57 L
27 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 63 - 67 L
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 302 VMI 11 - 17 112 - 74 W
29 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 295 @ Siena 8 - 24 76 - 74 W
30 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 73 - 60 W
MAAC Tournament - First Round - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
31 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 295 vs Siena 8 - 24 64 - 70 L