Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Manhattan Jaspers
Conference: MAAC
Manhattan Jaspers RPI is '185'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 18
Home 7 - 4
Away 5 - 11
Neutral 2 - 3
Conference 9 - 9
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 185 0.4895
NPI 194 66.38
SOS 149 0.4977
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 4 1 - 3
101-200 6 - 9 6 - 9
201+ 7 - 4 7 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 58.3
Defense 59.9
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 264 231 225 242 255 266 262 260 277 258 262 246 222 211 214 192 194 194
RPI 246 233 261 248 262 278 256 263 265 246 256 241 223 209 199 180 183 185
Predicted RPI 273 257 262 280 271 280 280 255 284 265 235 215 202 180 183 185
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 2 @ Louisville 35 - 5 51 - 79 L
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 84 @ Harvard 19 - 10 45 - 79 L
3 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 325 Hofstra 6 - 25 67 - 56 W
4 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 58 - 66 L
5 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 232 @ Fordham 7 - 24 65 - 58 W
BB&T Classic - Washington DC
6 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 148 vs George Washington 13 - 17 55 - 67 L
7 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 263 @ Marist 10 - 21 58 - 62 L
8 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 295 Siena 8 - 24 75 - 55 W
9 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 48 - 75 L
Brooklyn Hoops Holiday Invitational - Brooklyn, NY
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 228 vs South Carolina 14 - 18 57 - 63 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 272 @ Columbia 10 - 16 58 - 69 L
12 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Final 77 Stony Brook 24 - 8 44 - 50 L
13 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 55 - 53 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 70 - 78 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 139 Rider 19 - 15 60 - 69 L
16 Sun, Jan 13, 2013 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 65 - 53 W
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 60 - 64 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 60 - 64 L
19 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 98 Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 41 - 51 L
20 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 139 @ Rider 19 - 15 62 - 51 W
21 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Final 295 @ Siena 8 - 24 63 - 66 L
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 289 Saint Peter's 9 - 21 57 - 49 W
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 114 Canisius 20 - 14 67 - 54 W
24 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 175 @ Fairfield 19 - 16 62 - 40 W
25 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 104 Iona 20 - 14 74 - 73 W
26 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 130 Niagara 19 - 14 56 - 60 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 218 @ Buffalo 12 - 20 65 - 64 W
28 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 34 - 31 W
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 98 @ Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 61 - 63 L
MAAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 98 vs Loyola-Maryland 23 - 12 55 - 52 W
MAAC Tournament - Semifinals - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 175 vs Fairfield 19 - 16 60 - 42 W
MAAC Tournament - Championship - Springfield, MA (MassMutual Center)
32 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 104 vs Iona 20 - 14 57 - 60 L