Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Loyola-Chicago Ramblers
Conference: Horizon League
Loyola-Chicago Ramblers RPI is '221'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 16
Home 7 - 6
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 5 - 11
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 221 0.4626
NPI 191 66.69
SOS 264 0.4572
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 2
51-100 1 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 11 2 - 11
201+ 11 - 1 11 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 64.4
Defense 63.1
Margin +1.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 162 129 150 131 115 91 91 121 128 126 134 160 169 188 191 198 192 191
RPI 258 213 207 189 147 117 135 160 170 163 191 197 209 219 219 222 222 221
Predicted RPI 210 186 166 113 139 162 170 178 204 206 220 227 223 222 222 221
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 193 Toledo 15 - 13 62 - 50 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final Non Div I - Rockhurst   64 - 41 W
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 113 vs Western Michigan 21 - 13 71 - 81 L
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 150 @ South Florida 12 - 19 50 - 68 L
USF Tournament - Tampa, FL
5 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 345 vs Maryland Eastern Shore 2 - 26 62 - 46 W
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 332 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 53 - 46 W
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 81 - 78 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 343 Furman 5 - 24 77 - 50 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 6 @ Michigan State 26 - 9 61 - 73 L
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 230 Mississippi State 10 - 22 59 - 51 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 54 - 49 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 204 @ DePaul 11 - 21 69 - 61 W
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 63 - 54 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 66 - 68 L
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 165 @ Green Bay 17 - 16 45 - 58 L
16 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Final 128 Wright State 22 - 13 61 - 62 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 177 @ Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 59 - 61 L
18 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 321 @ Chicago State 7 - 22 66 - 63 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 203 @ Cleveland State 11 - 18 67 - 55 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 71 Detroit 18 - 13 63 - 75 L
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 310 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 76 - 65 W
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 65 - 73 L
23 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 59 - 62 L
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 190 @ Youngstown State 15 - 16 59 - 60 L
25 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 310 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 53 - 71 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 177 Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 69 - 60 W
27 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 60 Valparaiso 25 - 8 76 - 85 L
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 131 Kent State 20 - 14 63 - 70 L
29 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 75 - 76 L
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 87 - 60 W
Horizon League Tournament - First Round - Youngstown, OH
31 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 190 @ Youngstown State 15 - 16 60 - 62 L