Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lipscomb Bisons
Conference: Atlantic Sun
Lipscomb Bisons RPI is '238'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 11 - 18
Home 7 - 6
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 4 - 6
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 238 0.4536
NPI 243 61.34
SOS 208 0.4762
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 2 - 1 2 - 5
101-200 1 - 4 1 - 4
201+ 8 - 9 8 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 69.2
Defense 77.4
Margin -8.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 176 177 181 193 193 193 235 259 240 238 257 241 236 228 237 239 243 243
RPI 79 117 170 151 154 172 224 253 223 233 247 235 242 227 239 237 237 238
Predicted RPI 150 139 119 127 188 235 208 221 238 224 238 224 242 237 237 238
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 24 Belmont 24 - 7 60 - 89 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final Non Div I - Maryville (MO)   73 - 55 W
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 196 @ Gardner-Webb 18 - 13 66 - 62 W
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 45 @ Ole Miss 27 - 9 45 - 91 L
5 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 117 Murray State 19 - 10 79 - 88 L
6 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 80 - 64 W
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 24 @ Belmont 24 - 7 66 - 100 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 313 Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 86 - 62 W
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 57 @ Kentucky 21 - 12 50 - 88 L
10 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 320 @ Austin Peay 6 - 23 87 - 84 W
11 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 14 @ Memphis 31 - 5 56 - 62 L
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 226 @ North Florida 12 - 19 70 - 84 L
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 277 @ Jacksonville 12 - 18 71 - 85 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 271 East Tennessee State 9 - 22 60 - 56 W
15 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 215 South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 61 - 98 L
16 Fri, Jan 11, 2013 Final 268 @ Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 53 - 67 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 73 @ Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 87 - 78 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 216 @ Stetson 14 - 16 69 - 85 L
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 341 Kennesaw State 3 - 27 79 - 72 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 118 Mercer 22 - 12 65 - 71 L
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 71 - 83 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 271 @ East Tennessee State 9 - 22 88 - 90 L
23 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Final 268 Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 76 - 58 W
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 216 Stetson 14 - 16 66 - 76 L
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 73 Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 84 - 74 W
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 118 @ Mercer 22 - 12 58 - 83 L
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 341 @ Kennesaw State 3 - 27 70 - 55 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 277 Jacksonville 12 - 18 77 - 73 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 226 North Florida 12 - 19 78 - 85 L
Atlantic Sun Tournament - Quarterfinals - Macon, GA (University Center)
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 118 @ Mercer 22 - 12 48 - 82 L