Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lehigh Mountain Hawks
Conference: Patriot League
Lehigh Mountain Hawks RPI is '107'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 10
Home 10 - 3
Away 9 - 7
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 10 - 4
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 107 0.5291
NPI 62 80.77
SOS 224 0.4721
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 3
51-100 1 - 3 1 - 2
101-200 3 - 4 4 - 4
201+ 16 - 1 14 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.8
Defense 65.9
Margin +7.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 4 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 48
Coaches
NPI 90 46 46 38 29 48 59 58 48 51 38 29 40 61 59 64 56 62
RPI 77 45 92 74 57 106 93 77 80 81 80 75 88 101 103 108 107 107
Predicted RPI 69 59 37 63 63 64 67 77 76 72 88 101 106 108 107 107
Projected Seed 14 13 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 55 @ Baylor 22 - 14 77 - 99 L
Preseason NIT - East Regional - Pittsburgh, PA
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 120 vs Robert Morris 24 - 11 89 - 60 W
Preseason NIT - East Regional - Pittsburgh, PA
3 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 46 @ Pittsburgh 24 - 9 53 - 78 L
Preseason NIT - Consolation Round - Bethlehem, PA
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 175 Fairfield 19 - 16 82 - 67 W
Preseason NIT - Consolation Round - Bethlehem, PA
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 280 Pennsylvania 9 - 22 73 - 66 W
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 91 - 77 W
7 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 77 - 66 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 300 Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 102 - 62 W
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 81 - 63 W
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 83 - 67 W
11 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 252 @ North Texas 11 - 19 90 - 75 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 79 - 80 L
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 26 @ Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 55 - 59 L
14 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final Non Div I - Muhlenberg   81 - 46 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 79 - 47 W
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 278 @ American 10 - 20 63 - 57 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 60 - 45 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 65 - 62 W
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 57 - 78 L
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 71 - 49 W
21 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 85 - 76 W
22 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 249 @ Holy Cross 12 - 18 68 - 61 W
23 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 60 - 47 W
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 60 - 64 L
25 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 55 - 61 L
26 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 71 - 79 L
27 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 72 - 43 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 81 - 75 W
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Bethlehem, PA
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 71 - 64 W
Patriot League Tournament - Semifinals - Easton, PA
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 69 - 82 L
CBI - First Round - Laramie, WY
31 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 87 @ Wyoming 18 - 14 66 - 67 L