Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Lafayette Leopards
Conference: Patriot League
Lafayette Leopards RPI is '157'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 15
Home 13 - 3
Away 5 - 12
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 10 - 4
Non-Conf. 6 - 10
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 157 0.5064
NPI 155 70.85
SOS 180 0.4869
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 1 - 2
51-100 1 - 5 3 - 5
101-200 5 - 3 2 - 3
201+ 12 - 6 12 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 68.6
Defense 69.2
Margin -0.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 312 311 288 281 290 295 280 248 263 224 215 203 206 185 164 150 158 155
RPI 323 323 310 303 297 300 283 261 260 216 212 203 199 179 172 160 153 157
Predicted RPI 305 305 299 304 287 254 254 204 205 199 197 176 171 160 153 157
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 65 - 76 L
Barclays Center Classic
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 98 - 94 W
Barclays Center Classic
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 57 @ Kentucky 21 - 12 49 - 101 L
Barclays Center Classic
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 178 @ Morehead State 13 - 18 74 - 88 L
Barclays Center Classic
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 62 @ Maryland 25 - 13 74 - 83 L
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 126 Princeton 16 - 11 53 - 72 L
7 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 60 - 65 L
8 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 141 Delaware 19 - 14 63 - 60 W
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 60 - 71 L
10 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 61 - 58 W
11 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 80 - 82 L
12 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 251 Sacred Heart 9 - 20 72 - 70 W
13 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final Non Div I - Arcadia U   86 - 62 W
14 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 30 @ Minnesota 21 - 13 50 - 75 L
15 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 59 - 65 L
16 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 298 New Jersey Tech 12 - 13 83 - 66 W
17 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 280 @ Pennsylvania 9 - 22 85 - 83 W
18 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 64 - 47 W
19 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 54 - 77 L
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 51 - 66 L
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 63 - 53 W
22 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 78 - 57 W
23 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 69 - 40 W
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 278 @ American 10 - 20 64 - 68 L
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 70 - 47 W
26 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 68 - 85 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 63 - 62 W
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 249 @ Holy Cross 12 - 18 79 - 76 W
29 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 79 - 71 W
30 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 80 - 67 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 80 - 72 W
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Easton, PA
32 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 77 - 54 W
Patriot League Tournament - Semifinals - Easton, PA
33 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 82 - 69 W
Patriot League Tournament - Championship - Lewisburg, PA
34 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 56 - 64 L