Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Illinois-Chicago Flames
Conference: Horizon League
Illinois-Chicago Flames RPI is '177'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 16
Home 11 - 4
Away 4 - 10
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 8 - 5
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 177 0.4934
NPI 178 68.15
SOS 177 0.4876
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 3
51-100 0 - 5 1 - 3
101-200 8 - 5 9 - 6
201+ 8 - 5 6 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 62.3
Defense 63.4
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 76 32 28 20 65 94 87 139 149 127 135 136 146 174 178 171 172 178
RPI 94 33 31 24 43 69 69 111 107 100 123 108 118 158 164 171 169 177
Predicted RPI 42 36 49 61 49 116 107 100 119 104 112 161 167 171 169 177
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 339 UC Riverside 4 - 24 59 - 52 W
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 3 vs New Mexico 29 - 6 59 - 66 L
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 118 vs Mercer 22 - 12 62 - 36 W
U.S. Virgin Islands Paradise Jam - Charlotte Amalie, USVI
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 104 vs Iona 20 - 14 86 - 81 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 217 Southeast Missouri State 15 - 16 56 - 45 W
6 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 332 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 58 - 46 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 164 @ Northwestern 13 - 19 50 - 44 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final Non Div I - Roosevelt   81 - 43 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 20 Colorado State 24 - 9 64 - 55 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 237 Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 74 - 48 W
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 137 @ Western Illinois 20 - 9 54 - 70 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 257 @ Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 70 - 82 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 193 @ Toledo 15 - 13 55 - 74 L
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 65 - 60 W
15 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 203 @ Cleveland State 11 - 18 50 - 60 L
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 60 Valparaiso 25 - 8 70 - 75 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 165 @ Green Bay 17 - 16 47 - 53 L
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 221 Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 61 - 59 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 47 - 98 L
20 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 310 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 60 - 50 W
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 55 - 49 W
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 60 - 57 W
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 66 - 77 L
24 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 61 - 86 L
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 190 @ Youngstown State 15 - 16 88 - 83 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 221 @ Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 60 - 69 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 310 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 53 - 64 L
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 179 Bradley 18 - 17 62 - 63 L
29 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 128 Wright State 22 - 13 60 - 55 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 71 Detroit 18 - 13 67 - 79 L
Horizon League Tournament - First Round - Chicago, IL
31 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 82 - 59 W
Horizon League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Valparaiso, IL
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 165 vs Green Bay 17 - 16 63 - 64 L
CIT - First Round - Chicago, IL
33 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 321 Chicago State 7 - 22 80 - 69 W
CIT -Second Round - Cedar Falls, IA
34 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 51 - 63 L