Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
IPFW Mastodons
Conference: The Summit League
IPFW Mastodons RPI is '254'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 17
Home 8 - 4
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 6 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 254 0.4436
NPI 231 62.18
SOS 316 0.4361
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 6 0 - 5
101-200 3 - 3 3 - 1
201+ 11 - 7 11 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 66.1
Defense 67.7
Margin -1.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 232 244 275 274 264 279 263 275 278 285 290 302 277 255 245 227 228 231
RPI 239 251 292 280 278 289 290 284 286 302 309 310 297 284 264 250 254 254
Predicted RPI 303 286 276 299 306 305 307 317 324 322 312 295 265 250 254 254
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 250 @ Auburn 9 - 23 50 - 61 L
EMU Ice Man Classic
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final Non Div I - Rochester Coll   73 - 56 W
EMU Ice Man Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 304 vs Texas-Pan American 12 - 16 97 - 94 W
EMU Ice Man Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 237 @ Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 47 - 60 L
EMU Ice Man Classic - Ypsilanti, MI
5 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 276 vs Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 67 - 68 L
6 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final Non Div I - Judson College   92 - 22 W
7 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 294 @ Dartmouth 8 - 19 70 - 66 W
8 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 49 - 54 L
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 257 Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 57 - 56 W
10 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 52 - 63 L
11 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 140 @ Drake 14 - 17 64 - 74 L
12 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 39 @ Notre Dame 25 - 10 62 - 74 L
13 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 341 Kennesaw State 3 - 27 70 - 47 W
14 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 Final 329 @ IUPUI 4 - 26 74 - 88 L
15 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 137 @ Western Illinois 20 - 9 50 - 62 L
16 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 68 - 63 W
17 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 286 Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 96 - 78 W
18 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 88 @ North Dakota State 22 - 10 55 - 67 L
19 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 70 @ South Dakota State 22 - 10 57 - 83 L
20 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 243 South Dakota 8 - 20 62 - 60 W
21 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 285 UMKC 7 - 24 59 - 63 L
22 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 137 Western Illinois 20 - 9 40 - 43 L
23 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 329 IUPUI 4 - 26 80 - 79 W
24 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 286 @ Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 79 - 86 L
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 70 South Dakota State 22 - 10 74 - 80 L
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 88 North Dakota State 22 - 10 54 - 58 L
27 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 285 @ UMKC 7 - 24 65 - 60 W
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 243 @ South Dakota 8 - 20 64 - 51 W
29 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 166 Oakland 14 - 17 77 - 71 W
Sears BracketBusters
30 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 275 Bowling Green 11 - 19 88 - 75 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 166 @ Oakland 14 - 17 74 - 72 W
Summit League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Sioux Falls, SD
32 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 166 vs Oakland 14 - 17 91 - 72 W
Summit League Tournament - Semifinals - Sioux Falls, SD
33 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 70 vs South Dakota State 22 - 10 56 - 72 L