Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Holy Cross Crusaders
Conference: Patriot League
Holy Cross Crusaders RPI is '249'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 12 - 18
Home 7 - 5
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 4 - 10
Non-Conf. 8 - 7
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 249 0.4467
NPI 242 61.36
SOS 266 0.4572
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 5 0 - 3
101-200 1 - 8 2 - 9
201+ 11 - 5 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 61.1
Defense 64.3
Margin -3.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 6 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 159 194 168 175 160 183 204 205 171 184 209 219 220 229 235 240 241 242
RPI 188 183 176 201 188 200 237 222 205 214 246 231 250 252 249 255 251 249
Predicted RPI 130 153 147 153 204 200 195 214 253 232 261 259 253 255 251 249
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 318 @ Old Dominion 5 - 25 46 - 45 W
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
2 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 262 vs Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 56 - 60 L
Liberty Tax Classic - Norfolk, VA
3 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 236 vs Morgan State 17 - 15 74 - 73 W
4 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 57 - 54 W
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 89 @ Saint John's 17 - 16 53 - 65 L
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 293 New Hampshire 8 - 20 60 - 50 W
7 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 86 @ Providence 19 - 15 42 - 61 L
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 195 @ Hartford 17 - 14 45 - 48 L
9 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 83 - 78 W
10 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 294 Dartmouth 8 - 19 67 - 56 W
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 161 @ San Francisco 13 - 16 73 - 63 W
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 84 @ Harvard 19 - 10 65 - 72 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 112 @ Boston College 16 - 17 60 - 70 L
14 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 199 Yale 12 - 17 54 - 61 L
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 272 Columbia 10 - 16 78 - 69 W
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 47 - 79 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 62 - 47 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 79 - 60 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 53 - 63 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 58 - 65 L
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 66 - 80 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 45 - 63 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 61 - 68 L
24 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 66 - 57 W
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 278 @ American 10 - 20 61 - 64 L
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 76 - 79 L
27 Sun, Feb 24, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 57 - 74 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 62 - 69 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 74 - 59 W
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Easton, PA
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 54 - 77 L