Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Harvard Crimson
Conference: Ivy League
Harvard Crimson RPI is '84'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 10
Home 12 - 1
Away 6 - 8
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 11 - 3
Non-Conf. 7 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 84 0.5504
NPI 87 77.43
SOS 139 0.5014
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 4 1 - 3
51-100 1 - 2 2 - 4
101-200 6 - 2 3 - 1
201+ 11 - 2 13 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 68.3
Defense 64.5
Margin +3.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 11 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 218 217 176 168 132 117 119 99 120 118 111 113 99 78 98 91 92 87
RPI 225 277 180 155 110 70 89 80 84 91 87 93 95 83 98 93 92 84
Predicted RPI 166 161 111 76 47 54 56 58 66 69 75 70 91 93 92 84
Projected Seed 14 14 15 14 14 15 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - MIT   69 - 54 W
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 59 @ Massachusetts 21 - 12 64 - 67 L
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 79 - 45 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 100 @ Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 56 - 75 L
5 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 138 Vermont 21 - 12 78 - 85 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 73 - 64 W
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 112 @ Boston College 16 - 17 79 - 63 W
8 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 47 @ Connecticut 20 - 10 49 - 57 L
9 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 155 Boston University 17 - 13 65 - 64 W
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 72 - 65 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 67 - 62 W
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 25 @ Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 69 - 70 L
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 323 Rice 4 - 25 92 - 62 W
14 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 294 @ Dartmouth 8 - 19 75 - 65 W
15 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 14 @ Memphis 31 - 5 50 - 60 L
16 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 294 Dartmouth 8 - 19 82 - 77 W
17 Fri, Feb 1, 2013 Final 199 Yale 12 - 17 67 - 64 W
18 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 240 Brown 12 - 15 89 - 82 W
19 Fri, Feb 8, 2013 Final 246 @ Cornell 12 - 18 67 - 65 W
20 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 272 @ Columbia 10 - 16 63 - 78 L
21 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 280 Pennsylvania 9 - 22 73 - 54 W
22 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 126 Princeton 16 - 11 69 - 57 W
23 Fri, Feb 22, 2013 Final 240 @ Brown 12 - 15 65 - 47 W
24 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 199 @ Yale 12 - 17 72 - 66 W
25 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 126 @ Princeton 16 - 11 53 - 58 L
26 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 280 @ Pennsylvania 9 - 22 72 - 75 L
27 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 272 Columbia 10 - 16 56 - 51 W
28 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 246 Cornell 12 - 18 65 - 56 W
NCAA - Second Round - EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
29 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 3 vs New Mexico 29 - 6 68 - 62 W
NCAA - Third Round - EnergySolutions Arena (Salt Lake City, UT)
30 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 16 vs Arizona 27 - 8 51 - 74 L