Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Hartford Hawks
Conference: America East
Hartford Hawks RPI is '195'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 14
Home 10 - 5
Away 7 - 8
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 7 - 6
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 195 0.4801
NPI 169 68.98
SOS 272 0.4560
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 2
51-100 1 - 2 1 - 5
101-200 5 - 7 2 - 4
201+ 11 - 3 13 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 60.1
Defense 61.2
Margin -1.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 244 171 144 150 143 156 146 153 180 167 166 145 166 162 150 162 162 169
RPI 291 198 123 160 168 170 166 172 195 187 189 172 177 178 174 185 187 195
Predicted RPI 133 154 141 147 146 156 192 179 182 169 178 181 174 185 187 195
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Connecticut 6 Classic - West Hartford, CT
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 194 Quinnipiac 15 - 16 61 - 65 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 63 - 70 L
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 251 Sacred Heart 9 - 20 62 - 47 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 34 La Salle 24 - 10 51 - 64 L
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 80 - 77 W
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 199 @ Yale 12 - 17 60 - 51 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 48 - 45 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 94 @ Arizona State 22 - 13 63 - 71 L
9 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 69 - 59 W
10 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 130 @ Niagara 19 - 14 59 - 75 L
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 323 @ Rice 4 - 25 58 - 51 W
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 56 - 46 W
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 43 @ Colorado 21 - 12 52 - 80 L
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 338 Binghamton 2 - 27 71 - 68 W
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 155 @ Boston University 17 - 13 77 - 74 W
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 68 - 61 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 77 @ Stony Brook 24 - 8 59 - 73 L
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 301 @ UMBC 7 - 23 57 - 70 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 134 Albany 24 - 11 46 - 56 L
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 293 @ New Hampshire 8 - 20 51 - 40 W
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 138 Vermont 21 - 12 43 - 49 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 155 Boston University 17 - 13 66 - 58 W
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 338 @ Binghamton 2 - 27 76 - 62 W
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 77 Stony Brook 24 - 8 60 - 55 W
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 273 @ Maine 10 - 19 64 - 66 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 134 @ Albany 24 - 11 49 - 75 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 293 New Hampshire 8 - 20 49 - 44 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 301 UMBC 7 - 23 68 - 56 W
29 Sun, Mar 3, 2013 Final 138 @ Vermont 21 - 12 61 - 58 W
America East Tournament - Quarterfinals - Guilderland, NY (SEFCU Arena)
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 301 vs UMBC 7 - 23 62 - 69 L
CIT - First Round - West Hartford, CT
31 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 139 Rider 19 - 15 54 - 63 L