Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Green Bay Phoenix
Conference: Horizon League
Green Bay Phoenix RPI is '165'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 16
Home 11 - 3
Away 4 - 12
Neutral 2 - 1
Conference 10 - 6
Non-Conf. 5 - 8
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 165 0.5018
NPI 159 70.14
SOS 166 0.4911
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 2 - 4
51-100 2 - 5 1 - 2
101-200 4 - 8 6 - 5
201+ 10 - 2 8 - 5
Points / Game
Offense 65.5
Defense 63.6
Margin +1.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 234 250 268 272 236 234 243 219 192 177 173 175 143 148 154 153 157 159
RPI 297 296 309 287 256 236 222 192 175 164 155 153 135 149 165 161 160 165
Predicted RPI 314 310 272 264 245 197 173 166 150 150 133 148 168 161 160 165
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 321 Chicago State 7 - 22 72 - 67 W
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 315 vs Southern Utah 9 - 20 66 - 54 W
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 180 @ Nevada 11 - 19 69 - 71 L
World Vision Classic - Reno, NV
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 270 vs Cal State Fullerton 12 - 18 82 - 93 L
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 197 @ Idaho 11 - 18 62 - 72 L
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 88 North Dakota State 22 - 10 74 - 59 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 83 @ Virginia 23 - 12 51 - 67 L
8 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 242 @ Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 68 - 74 L
9 Wed, Dec 12, 2012 Final 31 @ Wisconsin 23 - 12 54 - 65 L
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 188 Southern Illinois 13 - 17 70 - 72 L
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 13 Marquette 26 - 9 49 - 47 W
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 243 South Dakota 8 - 20 72 - 55 W
13 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final Non Div I - IL-Springfield   84 - 43 W
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 128 @ Wright State 22 - 13 53 - 64 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 76 - 84 L
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 221 Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 58 - 45 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 177 Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 53 - 47 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 67 - 58 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 203 Cleveland State 11 - 18 77 - 50 W
20 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 61 - 73 L
21 Fri, Jan 25, 2013 Final 310 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 74 - 54 W
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 177 @ Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 57 - 60 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 221 @ Loyola-Chicago 14 - 16 73 - 65 W
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 128 Wright State 22 - 13 68 - 70 L
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 71 Detroit 18 - 13 68 - 59 W
26 Fri, Feb 15, 2013 Final 203 @ Cleveland State 11 - 18 66 - 59 W
27 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 190 @ Youngstown State 15 - 16 71 - 54 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 140 @ Drake 14 - 17 54 - 71 L
29 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 310 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 78 - 61 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 60 Valparaiso 25 - 8 56 - 75 L
Horizon League Tournament - First Round - Green Bay, WI
31 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 310 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 62 - 46 W
Horizon League Tournament - Quarterfinals - Valparaiso, IL
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 177 vs Illinois-Chicago 17 - 16 64 - 63 W
Horizon League Tournament - Semifinals - Valparaiso, IN
33 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 69 - 70 L
CIT - First Round - Peoria, IL
34 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 179 @ Bradley 18 - 17 69 - 75 L