Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Georgia State Panthers
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Georgia State Panthers RPI is '209'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 16
Home 8 - 7
Away 6 - 9
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 4 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 209 0.4710
NPI 190 66.82
SOS 222 0.4731
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 1
101-200 7 - 3 7 - 3
201+ 7 - 8 7 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 67.6
Defense 67.2
Margin +0.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 156 176 178 217 251 258 255 279 248 223 199 213 187 190 194 197 193 190
RPI 85 121 140 199 233 248 250 273 257 241 211 228 216 207 212 209 209 209
Predicted RPI 151 174 233 250 238 275 247 238 207 231 215 214 214 209 209 209
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 1 @ Duke 30 - 6 55 - 74 L
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final 58 @ BYU 23 - 12 62 - 80 L
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
3 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 62 - 49 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 108 Tennessee State 16 - 15 59 - 57 W
Coaches Vs Cancer Classic - Atlanta, GA
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 160 South Alabama 16 - 13 75 - 73 W
6 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 67 East Carolina 19 - 12 53 - 62 L
7 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 51 Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 68 - 86 L
8 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 290 @ Liberty 12 - 21 67 - 66 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final Non Div I - S Polytechnic   86 - 58 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 279 @ Troy 12 - 21 56 - 57 L
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 27 Southern Miss 25 - 10 67 - 69 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 202 @ Rhode Island 8 - 21 60 - 65 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 267 @ Georgia Southern 12 - 19 64 - 68 L
14 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 206 Drexel 13 - 18 60 - 77 L
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 68 - 52 W
16 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 325 @ Hofstra 6 - 25 50 - 52 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 141 Delaware 19 - 14 83 - 86 L
18 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 261 William & Mary 12 - 17 74 - 58 W
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 318 @ Old Dominion 5 - 25 69 - 54 W
20 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Final 154 @ Towson 17 - 13 71 - 69 W
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 299 UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 81 - 63 W
22 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 206 @ Drexel 13 - 18 57 - 68 L
23 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 156 @ Northeastern 20 - 13 78 - 73 W
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 318 Old Dominion 5 - 25 83 - 63 W
25 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 299 @ UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 72 - 76 L
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 154 Towson 17 - 13 82 - 90 L
27 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 325 Hofstra 6 - 25 61 - 43 W
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 123 @ George Mason 22 - 16 78 - 60 W
29 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 261 @ William & Mary 12 - 17 63 - 75 L
30 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 169 @ James Madison 21 - 15 66 - 62 W
31 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 156 Northeastern 20 - 13 84 - 90 L