Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Florida Gators
Conference: SEC
Florida Gators RPI is '8'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 29 - 8
Home 15 - 0
Away 7 - 6
Neutral 7 - 2
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 10 - 2
Post Season 5 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 8 0.6398
NPI 4 96.54
SOS 16 0.5792
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 6 - 5 4 - 4
51-100 10 - 3 8 - 3
101-200 7 - 0 10 - 1
201+ 6 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 71.4
Defense 54.4
Margin +17.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 15 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 10 10 7 7 6 5 8 14 13 11 10 8 4 2 7 5 8 11 13 14 14
Coaches 10 10 8 7 5 5 9 11 9 9 9 7 4 2 6 4 6 9 11 12 9
NPI 9 4 2 6 18 13 11 8 1 1 1 1 1 2 2 3 4 4
RPI 11 7 4 6 22 14 15 10 6 5 3 4 4 4 6 6 7 8
Predicted RPI 12 18 19 12 15 11 10 5 3 4 4 4 6 6 7 8
Projected Seed 2 3 3 2 2 3 3 3
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Navy-Marine Corps Classic - Jacksonville, FL
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Cancelled 15 vs Georgetown 25 - 7
Florida Global Sports Tournament
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 327 Alabama State 9 - 22 84 - 35 W
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 31 Wisconsin 23 - 12 74 - 56 W
Florida Global Sports Tournament - Tampa, FL
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 33 vs Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 66 - 45 W
Florida Global Sports Tournament
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 168 Savannah State 17 - 15 58 - 40 W
Florida Global Sports Tournament
6 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 101 UCF 18 - 11 79 - 66 W
SEC/Big East Challenge
7 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 13 Marquette 26 - 9 82 - 49 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 93 @ Florida State 18 - 16 72 - 47 W
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 16 @ Arizona 27 - 8 64 - 65 L
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 227 Southeastern Louisiana 11 - 18 82 - 43 W
Kansas City, MO
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 23 @ Kansas State 26 - 8 61 - 67 L
Sunrise, FL
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 79 vs Air Force 16 - 14 78 - 61 W
13 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 199 @ Yale 12 - 17 79 - 58 W
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 143 Georgia 15 - 17 77 - 44 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 92 @ LSU 19 - 12 74 - 52 W
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 105 @ Texas A&M 18 - 15 68 - 47 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 42 Missouri 23 - 11 83 - 52 W
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 143 @ Georgia 15 - 17 64 - 47 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 230 @ Mississippi State 10 - 22 82 - 47 W
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 228 South Carolina 14 - 18 75 - 36 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 45 Ole Miss 27 - 9 78 - 64 W
22 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Final 99 @ Arkansas 19 - 13 69 - 80 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 230 Mississippi State 10 - 22 83 - 58 W
24 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 57 Kentucky 21 - 12 69 - 52 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 250 @ Auburn 9 - 23 83 - 52 W
26 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 42 @ Missouri 23 - 11 60 - 63 L
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 99 Arkansas 19 - 13 71 - 54 W
28 Tue, Feb 26, 2013 Final 66 @ Tennessee 20 - 13 58 - 64 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 64 Alabama 22 - 13 64 - 52 W
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 111 Vanderbilt 16 - 17 66 - 40 W
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 57 @ Kentucky 21 - 12 57 - 61 L
SEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Nashville, TN
32 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 92 vs LSU 19 - 12 80 - 58 W
SEC Tournament - Semifinals - Nashville, TN
33 Sat, Mar 16, 2013 Final 64 vs Alabama 22 - 13 61 - 51 W
SEC Tournament - Championship - Nashville, TN
34 Sun, Mar 17, 2013 Final 45 vs Ole Miss 27 - 9 63 - 66 L
NCAA - Second Round - Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
35 Fri, Mar 22, 2013 Final 85 vs Northwestern State 19 - 9 79 - 47 W
NCAA - Third Round - Frank Erwin Center (Austin, TX)
36 Sun, Mar 24, 2013 Final 30 vs Minnesota 21 - 13 78 - 64 W
NCAA - Sweet 16 - Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, TX)
37 Fri, Mar 29, 2013 Final 73 vs Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 62 - 50 W
NCAA - Elite 8 - Cowboys Stadium (Arlington, TX)
38 Sun, Mar 31, 2013 Final 11 vs Michigan 30 - 8 59 - 79 L