Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights
Conference: Northeast
Fairleigh Dickinson Knights RPI is '300'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 7 - 24
Home 2 - 10
Away 3 - 14
Neutral 2 - 0
Conference 2 - 16
Non-Conf. 5 - 8
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 300 0.4129
NPI 316 52.79
SOS 235 0.4678
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 5
101-200 2 - 15 2 - 10
201+ 5 - 7 5 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 65.6
Defense 79.0
Margin -13.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 15 Losses
Home Streak 8 Losses
Road Streak 8 Losses
Last 10 0 - 10
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 179 174 185 190 217 231 192 207 245 264 274 289 302 309 313 317 316 316
RPI 96 83 124 130 144 162 160 198 248 265 267 281 291 301 298 302 299 300
Predicted RPI 116 100 108 128 137 171 255 278 277 290 298 306 300 302 299 300
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 95 @ Xavier 17 - 14 75 - 117 L
South Padre Invitational
2 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 164 @ Northwestern 13 - 19 53 - 80 L
South Padre Invitational
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 106 @ Illinois State 18 - 15 58 - 91 L
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 265 vs Delaware State 13 - 18 63 - 62 W
South Padre Invitational - South Padre Island, TX
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 314 vs Prairie View A&M 12 - 19 84 - 70 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 289 @ Saint Peter's 9 - 21 66 - 61 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 62 - 102 L
8 Fri, Dec 7, 2012 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 82 - 80 W
9 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 195 Hartford 17 - 14 59 - 69 L
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 138 @ Vermont 21 - 12 62 - 76 L
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 26 @ Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 67 - 96 L
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 333 @ Longwood 6 - 25 79 - 71 W
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 72 - 65 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 129 @ Wagner 19 - 12 55 - 68 L
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 54 - 88 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 79 - 69 W
17 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 298 New Jersey Tech 12 - 13 63 - 66 L
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 75 - 79 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 51 - 70 L
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 54 - 73 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 56 - 58 L
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 167 Bryant 19 - 12 63 - 78 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 71 - 80 L
24 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 70 - 77 L
25 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 282 Monmouth 10 - 21 76 - 80 L
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 61 - 85 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 184 @ Long Island 20 - 14 67 - 92 L
28 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 63 - 69 L
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 46 - 89 L
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 129 Wagner 19 - 12 66 - 84 L
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 82 - 103 L