Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Elon Phoenix
Conference: Southern
Elon Phoenix RPI is '181'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 12
Home 10 - 3
Away 8 - 7
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 13 - 5
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 181 0.4917
NPI 130 72.87
SOS 303 0.4435
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 4
101-200 0 - 4 0 - 1
201+ 19 - 4 19 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 67.5
Defense 65.9
Margin +1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 130 146 129 145 134 132 151 175 141 124 117 118 120 123 125 125 121 130
RPI 78 147 154 150 102 82 107 142 147 156 158 167 168 173 177 179 177 181
Predicted RPI 139 143 109 86 93 105 116 128 134 159 170 179 177 179 177 181
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
EA Sports Maui Invitational
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 21 @ Butler 26 - 9 59 - 74 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final Non Div I - Bridgewater   95 - 51 W
EA Sports Maui Invitational - Elon, NC
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 81 - 72 W
EA Sports Maui Invitational - Elon, NC
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 220 Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 62 - 59 W
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 228 @ South Carolina 14 - 18 65 - 53 W
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 302 @ VMI 11 - 17 81 - 90 L
7 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 267 @ Georgia Southern 12 - 19 55 - 50 W
8 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 145 College Of Charleston 24 - 10 54 - 56 L
9 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 294 Dartmouth 8 - 19 71 - 49 W
Springfield, MA
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 59 vs Massachusetts 21 - 12 73 - 78 L
11 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 1 @ Duke 30 - 6 54 - 76 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 272 @ Columbia 10 - 16 70 - 69 W
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final Non Div I - Manchester   84 - 49 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 126 Princeton 16 - 11 64 - 74 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 264 @ Appalachian State 13 - 16 70 - 80 L
16 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 245 @ Western Carolina 12 - 19 80 - 67 W
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 343 Furman 5 - 24 73 - 59 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 253 Wofford 12 - 19 68 - 61 W
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 292 Chattanooga 11 - 19 85 - 61 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 331 @ The Citadel 6 - 22 70 - 66 W
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 326 @ UNC Greensboro 7 - 22 72 - 66 W
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 291 Samford 10 - 21 77 - 66 W
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 253 @ Wofford 12 - 19 50 - 60 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 343 @ Furman 5 - 24 64 - 60 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 264 Appalachian State 13 - 16 61 - 58 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 245 Western Carolina 12 - 19 80 - 73 W
27 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 291 @ Samford 10 - 21 63 - 62 W
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 292 @ Chattanooga 11 - 19 68 - 72 L
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 65 Davidson 25 - 8 63 - 69 L
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 326 UNC Greensboro 7 - 22 80 - 66 W
SoCon Tournament - Quarterfinals - Asheville, NC
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 326 vs UNC Greensboro 7 - 22 68 - 61 W
SoCon Tournament - Semifinals - Asheville, NC
32 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 145 vs College Of Charleston 24 - 10 60 - 68 L
CIT - First Round - Buffalo, NY
33 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 114 @ Canisius 20 - 14 53 - 69 L