Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Eastern Kentucky Colonels
Conference: Ohio Valley
Eastern Kentucky Colonels RPI is '69'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 23 - 10
Home 13 - 1
Away 9 - 8
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 69 0.5567
NPI 60 81.45
SOS 163 0.4929
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 2 2 - 2
101-200 10 - 3 9 - 4
201+ 13 - 2 12 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 72.7
Defense 67.2
Margin +5.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 57 64 41 60 80 104 100 75 71 68 75 67 59 64 64 66 60 60
RPI 67 100 93 85 132 138 124 92 71 76 83 70 68 71 66 71 69 69
Predicted RPI 47 44 94 87 99 80 66 70 92 68 68 71 66 71 69 69
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Cincinnati Christian   89 - 56 W
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 341 Kennesaw State 3 - 27 85 - 71 W
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 154 Towson 17 - 13 71 - 69 W
Comfort Suites Invitational - Richmond, KY
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 316 Radford 10 - 19 83 - 75 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 170 Norfolk State 21 - 12 68 - 44 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 265 Delaware State 13 - 18 84 - 51 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 245 Western Carolina 12 - 19 72 - 70 W
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 152 @ North Carolina Central 19 - 9 63 - 57 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 292 @ Chattanooga 11 - 19 63 - 52 W
10 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 38 @ Illinois 22 - 13 53 - 66 L
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 205 @ North Carolina A&T 19 - 17 67 - 78 L
12 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 248 @ High Point 15 - 14 73 - 70 W
13 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 151 @ West Virginia 13 - 19 67 - 74 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 276 Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 65 - 54 W
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 305 SIU Edwardsville 7 - 18 78 - 72 W
16 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 117 @ Murray State 19 - 10 77 - 65 W
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 178 Morehead State 13 - 18 59 - 52 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 24 @ Belmont 24 - 7 76 - 83 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 147 @ Jacksonville State 15 - 11 73 - 62 W
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 108 Tennessee State 16 - 15 76 - 67 W
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 24 Belmont 24 - 7 74 - 85 L
22 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 313 @ Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 65 - 72 L
23 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 217 @ Southeast Missouri State 15 - 16 81 - 72 W
24 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Final Non Div I - Crowley's Ridge   97 - 31 W
25 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 178 @ Morehead State 13 - 18 68 - 47 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 80 - 69 W
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 147 Jacksonville State 15 - 11 80 - 67 W
28 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 320 Austin Peay 6 - 23 91 - 53 W
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 60 @ Valparaiso 25 - 8 60 - 82 L
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 242 @ Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 69 - 54 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 108 @ Tennessee State 16 - 15 81 - 85 L
OVC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Nashville, TN (Nashville Municipal Auditorium)
32 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 217 vs Southeast Missouri State 15 - 16 84 - 69 W
OVC Tournament - Semifinals - Nashville, TN (Nashville Municipal Auditorium)
33 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 117 vs Murray State 19 - 10 73 - 81 L
CIT - First Round - Boiling Springs, NC
34 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 196 @ Gardner-Webb 18 - 13 69 - 62 W
CIT - Second Round - Evansville, IN
35 Sat, Mar 23, 2013 Final 90 @ Evansville 20 - 15 72 - 86 L