Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
East Tennessee State Buccaneers
Conference: Atlantic Sun
East Tennessee State Buccaneers RPI is '271'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 22
Home 4 - 8
Away 5 - 11
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 1 - 11
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 271 0.4367
NPI 292 56.56
SOS 201 0.4786
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 4
51-100 1 - 1 1 - 3
101-200 1 - 7 2 - 9
201+ 7 - 10 6 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 61.3
Defense 72.2
Margin -10.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 262 284 304 296 317 320 323 300 289 288 293 280 284 280 286 293 293 292
RPI 260 298 300 274 288 290 287 265 246 259 265 249 264 253 261 271 275 271
Predicted RPI 252 223 269 278 281 257 237 253 274 244 272 261 262 271 275 271
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 176 @ Virginia Tech 13 - 19 62 - 80 L
2 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 242 Tennessee Tech 10 - 17 62 - 65 L
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 189 @ Charleston Southern 16 - 13 59 - 57 W
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 143 @ Georgia 15 - 17 38 - 54 L
5 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final Non Div I - Milligan   94 - 46 W
6 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 169 @ James Madison 21 - 15 45 - 70 L
7 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 19 @ North Carolina 24 - 11 55 - 78 L
Diamond Head Classic - Oxford, MS
8 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Final 45 @ Ole Miss 27 - 9 55 - 77 L
9 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 189 Charleston Southern 16 - 13 51 - 72 L
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 16 vs Arizona 27 - 8 53 - 73 L
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
11 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Final 224 @ Hawaii 16 - 15 61 - 84 L
Diamond Head Classic - Honolulu, HI
12 Tue, Dec 25, 2012 Final 161 vs San Francisco 13 - 16 49 - 67 L
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 26 Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 58 - 109 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 238 @ Lipscomb 11 - 18 56 - 60 L
15 Mon, Jan 7, 2013 Final 268 @ Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 49 - 44 W
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 216 Stetson 14 - 16 70 - 72 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 73 Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 85 - 75 W
18 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 118 @ Mercer 22 - 12 59 - 78 L
19 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 341 @ Kennesaw State 3 - 27 70 - 60 W
20 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 277 Jacksonville 12 - 18 80 - 83 L
21 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 226 North Florida 12 - 19 89 - 75 W
22 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 215 @ South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 71 - 88 L
23 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 268 Northern Kentucky 11 - 16 68 - 70 L
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 238 Lipscomb 11 - 18 90 - 88 W
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 73 @ Florida Gulf Coast 24 - 11 43 - 67 L
26 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 216 @ Stetson 14 - 16 62 - 61 W
27 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 341 Kennesaw State 3 - 27 79 - 70 W
28 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 118 Mercer 22 - 12 54 - 71 L
29 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 226 @ North Florida 12 - 19 64 - 77 L
30 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 277 @ Jacksonville 12 - 18 61 - 58 W
31 Fri, Mar 1, 2013 Final 215 South Carolina Upstate 14 - 17 56 - 88 L
Atlantic Sun Tournament - Quarterfinals - Macon, GA (University Center)
32 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 216 vs Stetson 14 - 16 46 - 67 L