Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Duquesne Dukes
Conference: Atlantic 10
Duquesne Dukes RPI is '231'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 8 - 22
Home 6 - 9
Away 2 - 12
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 1 - 15
Non-Conf. 7 - 7
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 231 0.4593
NPI 294 56.53
SOS 97 0.5340
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 7
51-100 0 - 6 0 - 4
101-200 4 - 7 4 - 7
201+ 3 - 3 3 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 67.6
Defense 75.6
Margin -8.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 6 Losses
Home Streak 8 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 220 168 162 165 169 180 183 220 233 248 252 270 264 276 277 291 292 294
RPI 202 165 156 133 125 129 145 189 193 198 201 219 212 220 217 219 228 231
Predicted RPI 186 164 188 170 191 243 257 243 231 235 228 226 219 219 228 231
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 134 @ Albany 24 - 11 66 - 69 L
Legends Classic
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 15 @ Georgetown 25 - 7 55 - 61 L
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
3 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 169 James Madison 21 - 15 90 - 88 W
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 88 North Dakota State 22 - 10 43 - 57 L
Legends Classic - Pittsburgh, PA
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 190 Youngstown State 15 - 16 84 - 74 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 264 @ Appalachian State 13 - 16 73 - 72 W
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 87 - 73 W
Consol Energy Center Showcase - Pittsburgh, PA
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 46 vs Pittsburgh 24 - 9 45 - 66 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 346 New Orleans 4 - 18 88 - 70 W
10 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 151 West Virginia 13 - 19 60 - 56 W
11 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 69 - 91 L
12 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 113 Western Michigan 21 - 13 71 - 66 W
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 225 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 79 - 91 L
14 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 183 @ Penn State 10 - 21 74 - 84 L
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 232 @ Fordham 7 - 24 75 - 82 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 100 Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 66 - 74 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 59 @ Massachusetts 21 - 12 66 - 79 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 26 Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 63 - 90 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 17 Saint Louis 28 - 7 64 - 73 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 56 - 72 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 144 @ Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 60 - 68 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 148 George Washington 13 - 17 57 - 79 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 95 Xavier 17 - 14 65 - 73 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 40 @ Temple 24 - 10 84 - 83 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 202 Rhode Island 8 - 21 62 - 67 L
26 Tue, Feb 19, 2013 Final 21 @ Butler 26 - 9 49 - 68 L
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 144 Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 71 - 78 L
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 34 @ La Salle 24 - 10 64 - 97 L
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 81 Charlotte 21 - 12 87 - 89 L
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 91 @ Richmond 19 - 15 55 - 79 L