Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Drake Bulldogs
Conference: Missouri Valley
Drake Bulldogs RPI is '140'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 17
Home 8 - 6
Away 4 - 7
Neutral 2 - 4
Conference 7 - 11
Non-Conf. 6 - 5
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 140 0.5145
NPI 172 68.51
SOS 84 0.5434
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 6 1 - 5
51-100 3 - 6 1 - 3
101-200 7 - 5 7 - 6
201+ 3 - 0 5 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 71.0
Defense 72.6
Margin -1.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 257 181 179 195 158 182 216 199 193 191 177 198 213 192 186 176 174 172
RPI 269 179 193 182 179 192 218 181 166 158 137 157 166 152 152 144 144 140
Predicted RPI 200 209 221 227 262 210 176 173 137 164 164 150 155 144 144 140
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final Non Div I - William Jewell   96 - 66 W
2 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 71 @ Detroit 18 - 13 79 - 85 L
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
3 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 52 vs California 21 - 12 70 - 73 L
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 323 vs Rice 4 - 25 77 - 66 W
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 95 vs Xavier 17 - 14 70 - 74 L
Missouri Valley/Mt. West Challenge
6 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 180 @ Nevada 11 - 19 76 - 63 W
Anaheim DIRECTV Classic - Anaheim, CA
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 25 Saint Mary's College 27 - 7 73 - 88 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 254 IPFW 14 - 17 74 - 64 W
Des Moines, IA
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 41 vs Iowa State 23 - 12 77 - 86 L
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 152 North Carolina Central 19 - 9 72 - 69 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 276 Eastern Illinois 11 - 20 74 - 56 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 179 @ Bradley 18 - 17 57 - 67 L
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 18 Wichita State 30 - 9 63 - 75 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 198 Missouri State 9 - 22 65 - 77 L
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 22 @ Creighton 28 - 8 61 - 91 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 106 @ Illinois State 18 - 15 82 - 77 W
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 90 Evansville 20 - 15 83 - 69 W
18 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 55 - 85 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 22 Creighton 28 - 8 74 - 69 W
20 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 198 @ Missouri State 9 - 22 72 - 78 L
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 188 @ Southern Illinois 13 - 17 61 - 56 W
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 72 Indiana State 17 - 15 74 - 71 W
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 106 Illinois State 18 - 15 86 - 94 L
24 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 90 @ Evansville 20 - 15 78 - 84 L
25 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 18 @ Wichita State 30 - 9 56 - 71 L
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 80 Northern Iowa 20 - 15 64 - 71 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 179 Bradley 18 - 17 92 - 84 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 165 Green Bay 17 - 16 71 - 54 W
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 72 @ Indiana State 17 - 15 67 - 56 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 188 Southern Illinois 13 - 17 63 - 66 L
Missouri Valley Tournament - First Round - St. Louis, MO (Scottrade Center)
31 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 179 vs Bradley 18 - 17 81 - 66 W
Missouri Valley Tournament - Quarterfinals - St. Louis, MO (Scottrade Center)
32 Fri, Mar 8, 2013 Final 22 vs Creighton 28 - 8 53 - 65 L