Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Denver Pioneers
Conference: Western Athletic
Denver Pioneers RPI is '63'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 22 - 10
Home 14 - 2
Away 8 - 7
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 16 - 2
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 63 0.5606
NPI 52 82.98
SOS 131 0.5108
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 2 1 - 3
51-100 4 - 6 7 - 4
101-200 7 - 1 1 - 2
201+ 11 - 1 13 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 64.9
Defense 55.9
Margin +8.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 13 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 225 264 244 216 196 205 148 116 91 112 86 80 64 57 55 40 50 52
RPI 212 226 271 262 236 231 180 139 109 123 106 109 90 76 65 57 65 63
Predicted RPI 282 270 231 237 165 134 102 109 104 111 94 82 68 57 65 63
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 104 @ Iona 20 - 14 58 - 65 L
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 322 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 5 - 23 68 - 51 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 52 California 21 - 12 61 - 72 L
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 20 Colorado State 24 - 9 53 - 60 L
5 Tue, Nov 27, 2012 Final 27 @ Southern Miss 25 - 10 50 - 61 L
6 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 75 @ Stanford 19 - 15 58 - 71 L
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 118 Mercer 22 - 12 69 - 40 W
8 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 286 Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 82 - 47 W
9 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 87 @ Wyoming 18 - 14 61 - 71 L
10 Fri, Dec 21, 2012 Final 315 Southern Utah 9 - 20 72 - 47 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 60 - 68 L
12 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 135 @ Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 50 - 35 W
13 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 274 Texas State 11 - 22 64 - 53 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 262 Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 75 - 50 W
15 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 197 @ Idaho 11 - 18 55 - 49 W
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 303 @ Seattle University 7 - 22 64 - 51 W
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 259 San Jose State 8 - 20 73 - 37 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 109 Utah State 20 - 10 68 - 57 W
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 56 @ New Mexico State 23 - 11 42 - 53 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 262 @ Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 71 - 57 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 274 @ Texas State 11 - 22 79 - 64 W
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 303 Seattle University 7 - 22 72 - 55 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 197 Idaho 11 - 18 74 - 58 W
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 109 @ Utah State 20 - 10 63 - 60 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 259 @ San Jose State 8 - 20 62 - 41 W
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 80 @ Northern Iowa 20 - 15 63 - 57 W
27 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 56 New Mexico State 23 - 11 66 - 60 W
28 Thu, Mar 7, 2013 Final 135 Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 84 - 55 W
29 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 51 Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 78 - 54 W
WAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Las Vegas, NV (Orleans Arena)
30 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 274 vs Texas State 11 - 22 68 - 72 L
NIT - First Round - Denver, CO
31 Tue, Mar 19, 2013 Final 76 Ohio 24 - 10 61 - 57 W
NIT - Second Round - College Park, MD
32 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 62 @ Maryland 25 - 13 52 - 62 L