Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Dayton Flyers
Conference: Atlantic 10
Dayton Flyers RPI is '115'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 17 - 14
Home 13 - 4
Away 2 - 8
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 7 - 9
Non-Conf. 10 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 115 0.5258
NPI 126 73.16
SOS 99 0.5331
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 7
51-100 5 - 3 3 - 2
101-200 6 - 3 8 - 4
201+ 6 - 1 6 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 71.8
Defense 66.7
Margin +5.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 51 111 59 46 57 81 74 89 108 100 121 122 130 138 114 121 129 126
RPI 30 203 75 70 62 97 82 89 93 107 120 116 121 122 104 110 114 115
Predicted RPI 61 51 82 119 108 132 128 133 130 125 126 125 100 110 114 115
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 162 Arkansas State 18 - 12 74 - 61 W
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
2 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 43 vs Colorado 21 - 12 57 - 67 L
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 112 vs Boston College 16 - 17 87 - 71 W
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
4 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 250 vs Auburn 9 - 23 73 - 63 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 185 Manhattan 14 - 18 66 - 58 W
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 78 Weber State 28 - 7 61 - 62 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 332 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 60 - 43 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 64 @ Alabama 22 - 13 81 - 76 W
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 257 Miami-Ohio 8 - 22 83 - 61 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 220 Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 81 - 56 W
11 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 106 Illinois State 18 - 15 73 - 74 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 117 Murray State 19 - 10 77 - 68 W
13 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 122 @ USC 14 - 18 61 - 63 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 142 UAB 15 - 17 78 - 71 W
15 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 26 @ Virginia Commonwealth 27 - 9 62 - 74 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 21 Butler 26 - 9 73 - 79 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 34 @ La Salle 24 - 10 70 - 72 L
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 232 Fordham 7 - 24 96 - 51 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 231 Duquesne 8 - 22 72 - 56 W
20 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 95 @ Xavier 17 - 14 61 - 66 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 17 @ Saint Louis 28 - 7 52 - 81 L
22 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 100 Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 60 - 54 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 40 Temple 24 - 10 71 - 72 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 202 @ Rhode Island 8 - 21 72 - 75 L
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 95 Xavier 17 - 14 70 - 59 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 59 @ Massachusetts 21 - 12 66 - 76 L
27 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 81 @ Charlotte 21 - 12 88 - 67 W
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 91 Richmond 19 - 15 78 - 74 W
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 144 Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 75 - 63 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 148 @ George Washington 13 - 17 80 - 81 L
Atlantic 10 Tournament - First Round - Brooklyn, NY
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 21 vs Butler 26 - 9 67 - 73 L