Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Davidson Wildcats
Conference: Southern
Davidson Wildcats RPI is '65'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 8
Home 11 - 1
Away 9 - 4
Neutral 5 - 3
Conference 17 - 1
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 3 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 65 0.5596
NPI 32 86.85
SOS 181 0.4859
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 1 - 4
51-100 2 - 1 3 - 1
101-200 6 - 0 4 - 0
201+ 17 - 3 17 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 72.6
Defense 61.9
Margin +10.7
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 11 Wins
Road Streak 6 Wins
Last 10 9 - 1
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP 44 44
Coaches 48
NPI 193 134 130 127 147 126 127 111 117 85 74 73 51 48 43 34 27 32
RPI 128 109 89 106 135 89 105 108 132 110 115 110 94 88 76 68 61 65
Predicted RPI 113 102 100 62 76 73 95 91 98 99 90 88 79 68 61 65
Projected Seed 15 15 14 14 14 14 13 14
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Emory   93 - 67 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 3 @ New Mexico 29 - 6 81 - 86 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 310 @ Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 68 - 73 L
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
4 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 111 vs Vanderbilt 16 - 17 75 - 62 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
5 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 151 vs West Virginia 13 - 19 63 - 60 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
6 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 7 vs Gonzaga 31 - 3 67 - 81 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 292 @ Chattanooga 11 - 19 81 - 55 W
8 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 81 Charlotte 21 - 12 69 - 73 L
9 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 253 Wofford 12 - 19 63 - 56 W
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 299 UNC Wilmington 9 - 20 77 - 61 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 206 @ Drexel 13 - 18 58 - 69 L
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 91 @ Richmond 19 - 15 70 - 64 W
Charlotte, NC
13 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 1 vs Duke 30 - 6 50 - 67 L
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 326 UNC Greensboro 7 - 22 85 - 53 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 343 @ Furman 5 - 24 81 - 73 W
16 Mon, Jan 14, 2013 Final 267 @ Georgia Southern 12 - 19 57 - 70 L
17 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 331 The Citadel 6 - 22 70 - 38 W
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 145 College Of Charleston 24 - 10 77 - 68 W
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 245 @ Western Carolina 12 - 19 79 - 74 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 264 @ Appalachian State 13 - 16 79 - 56 W
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 291 Samford 10 - 21 71 - 51 W
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 253 @ Wofford 12 - 19 68 - 57 W
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 245 Western Carolina 12 - 19 73 - 59 W
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 264 Appalachian State 13 - 16 87 - 52 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 145 @ College Of Charleston 24 - 10 75 - 59 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 331 @ The Citadel 6 - 22 72 - 57 W
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 343 Furman 5 - 24 73 - 36 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 82 Montana 23 - 7 93 - 87 W
29 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 181 @ Elon 19 - 12 69 - 63 W
30 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 267 Georgia Southern 12 - 19 83 - 48 W
SoCon Tournament - Quarterfinals - Asheville, NC
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 267 vs Georgia Southern 12 - 19 86 - 59 W
SoCon Tournament - Semifinals - Asheville, NC
32 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 264 vs Appalachian State 13 - 16 65 - 62 W
SoCon Tournament - Championship - Asheville, NC
33 Mon, Mar 11, 2013 Final 145 vs College Of Charleston 24 - 10 74 - 55 W
NCAA - Second Round - Rupp Arena (Lexington, KY)
34 Thu, Mar 21, 2013 Final 13 vs Marquette 26 - 9 58 - 59 L