Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Clemson Tigers
Conference: ACC
Clemson Tigers RPI is '187'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 18
Home 8 - 7
Away 3 - 9
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 5 - 13
Non-Conf. 8 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 187 0.4881
NPI 184 67.38
SOS 123 0.5208
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 8 0 - 8
51-100 2 - 5 1 - 2
101-200 4 - 4 3 - 6
201+ 7 - 1 9 - 2
Points / Game
Offense 61.5
Defense 60.1
Margin +1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 7 Losses
Home Streak 4 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 49 58 72 65 86 85 98 94 92 107 118 137 132 141 161 174 185 184
RPI 172 160 131 141 193 182 204 170 133 131 139 151 137 148 169 177 185 187
Predicted RPI 167 167 237 246 266 239 189 159 168 170 151 155 170 177 185 187
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 342 Presbyterian College 5 - 24 77 - 44 W
2 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 343 @ Furman 5 - 24 72 - 55 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
3 Thu, Nov 22, 2012 Final 7 vs Gonzaga 31 - 3 49 - 57 L
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 97 vs UTEP 18 - 14 69 - 48 W
Old Spice Classic - Lake Buena Vista, FL
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 263 vs Marist 10 - 21 59 - 44 W
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 127 Purdue 16 - 18 61 - 73 L
7 Sun, Dec 2, 2012 Final 228 @ South Carolina 14 - 18 64 - 55 W
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 16 Arizona 27 - 8 54 - 66 L
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 330 Florida A&M 6 - 23 80 - 57 W
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 266 @ Coastal Carolina 11 - 15 46 - 69 L
11 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Final 340 South Carolina State 4 - 24 77 - 41 W
12 Tue, Jan 1, 2013 Final 331 The Citadel 6 - 22 92 - 51 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 93 Florida State 18 - 16 66 - 71 L
14 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 1 @ Duke 30 - 6 40 - 68 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 83 Virginia 23 - 12 59 - 44 W
16 Tue, Jan 15, 2013 Final 171 Wake Forest 13 - 18 60 - 44 W
17 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 37 @ North Carolina State 24 - 11 62 - 66 L
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 93 @ Florida State 18 - 16 57 - 60 L
19 Sun, Jan 27, 2013 Final 176 Virginia Tech 13 - 19 77 - 70 W
20 Tue, Jan 29, 2013 Final 153 Georgia Tech 16 - 15 63 - 60 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 112 @ Boston College 16 - 17 68 - 75 L
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 83 @ Virginia 23 - 12 41 - 78 L
23 Sun, Feb 10, 2013 Final 37 North Carolina State 24 - 11 57 - 58 L
24 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 153 @ Georgia Tech 16 - 15 56 - 53 W
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 4 Miami 29 - 7 43 - 45 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 62 @ Maryland 25 - 13 59 - 72 L
27 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 19 North Carolina 24 - 11 59 - 68 L
28 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 176 @ Virginia Tech 13 - 19 61 - 69 L
29 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 112 Boston College 16 - 17 61 - 68 L
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 4 @ Miami 29 - 7 49 - 62 L
ACC Tournament - First Round - Greensboro, NC
31 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 93 vs Florida State 18 - 16 69 - 73 L