Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners
Conference: Independent
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners RPI is '234'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 16
Home 5 - 4
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 0 - 0
Non-Conf. 10 - 16
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 234 0.4564
NPI 247 61.06
SOS 232 0.4681
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 2
51-100 1 - 5 1 - 5
101-200 0 - 1 1 - 2
201+ 9 - 7 8 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 65.3
Defense 69.6
Margin -4.3
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 4 Wins
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 311 267 254 257 272 263 274 291 291 298 287 295 289 277 276 244 246 247
RPI 254 241 228 220 257 260 249 255 276 271 268 272 275 258 259 235 235 234
Predicted RPI 247 224 275 282 264 269 288 274 269 267 278 244 244 235 235 234
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 135 Texas-Arlington 19 - 14 60 - 62 L
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 52 @ California 21 - 12 65 - 78 L
3 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 283 @ Sacramento State 12 - 15 67 - 85 L
4 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 212 Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 73 - 76 L
5 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final Non Div I - Westmont   77 - 74 W
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 87 @ Wyoming 18 - 14 49 - 63 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 262 Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 85 - 52 W
8 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 270 @ Cal State Fullerton 12 - 18 72 - 70 W
9 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 70 @ South Dakota State 22 - 10 63 - 69 L
10 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final Non Div I - La Verne   69 - 49 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Portland, OR
11 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 229 @ Portland 9 - 21 51 - 69 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Fort Collins, CO
12 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 20 @ Colorado State 24 - 9 58 - 78 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
13 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 226 vs North Florida 12 - 19 70 - 80 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Classic - Las Vegas, NV
14 Sun, Dec 23, 2012 Final 344 vs Mississippi Valley State 5 - 23 69 - 64 W
15 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 212 @ Loyola-Marymount 10 - 22 66 - 73 L
16 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 205 North Carolina A&T 19 - 17 60 - 52 W
17 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 35 @ San Diego State 21 - 11 57 - 72 L
18 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 29 @ UNLV 24 - 10 63 - 84 L
19 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 270 Cal State Fullerton 12 - 18 62 - 74 L
20 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 286 Nebraska-Omaha 10 - 19 84 - 79 W
21 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 68 @ Santa Clara 24 - 12 36 - 66 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 297 Utah Valley 10 - 18 75 - 62 W
23 Wed, Feb 6, 2013 Final 87 Wyoming 18 - 14 53 - 61 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final Non Div I - CS San Marcos   82 - 71 W
25 Tue, Feb 12, 2013 Final 262 @ Texas-San Antonio 10 - 22 61 - 52 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 304 @ Texas-Pan American 12 - 16 73 - 79 L
27 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 70 South Dakota State 22 - 10 79 - 78 W
28 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final Non Div I - Pacifica   114 - 66 W
29 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 303 @ Seattle University 7 - 22 75 - 74 W
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 297 @ Utah Valley 10 - 18 73 - 58 W