Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Bryant Bulldogs
Conference: Northeast
Bryant Bulldogs RPI is '167'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 12
Home 11 - 5
Away 8 - 7
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 12 - 6
Non-Conf. 7 - 4
Post Season 0 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 167 0.5008
NPI 100 76.11
SOS 248 0.4631
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 0 - 2 2 - 1
101-200 8 - 7 5 - 7
201+ 11 - 2 12 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 74.0
Defense 71.4
Margin +2.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 2 Losses
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 105 84 116 143 139 121 86 68 63 83 70 72 88 90 88 96 95 100
RPI 53 26 135 171 192 141 147 114 106 151 138 134 136 130 143 157 158 167
Predicted RPI 121 155 139 97 94 90 90 135 124 130 132 130 145 157 158 167
Projected Seed 16 16
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 12 @ Indiana 29 - 7 54 - 97 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 86 @ Providence 19 - 15 49 - 81 L
3 Sat, Nov 17, 2012 Final 293 New Hampshire 8 - 20 76 - 64 W
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 240 @ Brown 12 - 15 68 - 61 W
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 112 @ Boston College 16 - 17 56 - 54 W
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 70 - 59 W
7 Wed, Dec 5, 2012 Final 199 Yale 12 - 17 62 - 64 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 338 Binghamton 2 - 27 78 - 56 W
9 Mon, Dec 10, 2012 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 59 - 69 L
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 294 Dartmouth 8 - 19 79 - 66 W
11 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 80 - 79 W
12 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 120 @ Robert Morris 24 - 11 84 - 77 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 324 @ Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 78 - 58 W
14 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 194 Quinnipiac 15 - 16 103 - 95 W
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 200 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 17 69 - 62 W
16 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 79 - 78 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 129 Wagner 19 - 12 82 - 59 W
18 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 251 @ Sacred Heart 9 - 20 76 - 87 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 184 Long Island 20 - 14 78 - 79 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 300 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 7 - 24 78 - 63 W
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 282 @ Monmouth 10 - 21 77 - 62 W
22 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 84 - 77 W
23 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 125 @ Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 70 - 84 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 129 @ Wagner 19 - 12 75 - 89 L
25 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 200 Central Connecticut 13 - 17 88 - 67 W
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 58 - 69 L
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 251 Sacred Heart 9 - 20 84 - 68 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 75 - 77 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 85 - 60 W
NEC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Smithfield, RI
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 69 - 75 L
CBI - First Round - Smithfield, RI
31 Wed, Mar 20, 2013 Final 91 Richmond 19 - 15 71 - 76 L