Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Army Black Knights
Conference: Patriot League
Army Black Knights RPI is '208'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 15 - 15
Home 8 - 4
Away 6 - 10
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 8 - 6
Non-Conf. 6 - 8
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 208 0.4720
NPI 165 69.47
SOS 281 0.4527
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 4 0 - 3
101-200 2 - 6 2 - 2
201+ 13 - 5 13 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 71.8
Defense 68.8
Margin +3.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 138 187 188 199 198 207 198 226 226 228 210 218 191 172 169 166 165 165
RPI 142 218 225 259 260 251 254 259 278 286 266 259 240 221 214 204 205 208
Predicted RPI 188 230 228 215 226 259 282 293 279 266 248 225 215 204 205 208
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
All-Military Classic - Charleston, SC
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 79 vs Air Force 16 - 14 65 - 76 L
All-Military Classic - Charleston, SC
2 Sun, Nov 11, 2012 Final 302 vs VMI 11 - 17 80 - 74 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 338 Binghamton 2 - 27 85 - 76 W
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 12 - 18 67 - 59 W
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 199 @ Yale 12 - 17 83 - 86 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 167 @ Bryant 19 - 12 59 - 70 L
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 263 Marist 10 - 21 91 - 57 W
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 183 @ Penn State 10 - 21 70 - 78 L
9 Tue, Dec 11, 2012 Final 298 @ New Jersey Tech 12 - 13 67 - 69 L
10 Fri, Dec 14, 2012 Final 273 Maine 10 - 19 96 - 67 W
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final Non Div I - Rosemont   90 - 48 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 105 @ Texas A&M 18 - 15 55 - 61 L
13 Mon, Dec 31, 2012 Final 309 @ Houston Baptist 11 - 17 95 - 86 W
14 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 272 Columbia 10 - 16 52 - 64 L
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 294 @ Dartmouth 8 - 19 58 - 75 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 55 - 76 L
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 77 - 54 W
18 Sun, Jan 20, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 50 - 59 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 90 - 93 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 77 - 64 W
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 249 @ Holy Cross 12 - 18 80 - 66 W
22 Sun, Feb 3, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 76 - 85 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 58 - 60 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 85 - 68 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 56 - 55 W
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 77 - 63 W
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 278 @ American 10 - 20 72 - 58 W
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 69 - 62 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 75 - 81 L
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - West Point, NY
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 278 American 10 - 20 65 - 44 W
Patriot League Tournament - Semifinals - Lewisburg, PA
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 70 - 78 L