Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas State Red Wolves
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas State Red Wolves RPI is '162'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 12
Home 12 - 2
Away 5 - 9
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 12 - 8
Non-Conf. 5 - 3
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 162 0.5039
NPI 119 74.05
SOS 245 0.4643
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 1
51-100 0 - 0 0 - 1
101-200 6 - 7 6 - 6
201+ 11 - 4 11 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 69.5
Defense 64.2
Margin +5.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 100 188 156 146 195 144 124 168 156 158 137 123 104 99 115 122 118 119
RPI 164 234 139 157 215 195 136 199 189 196 178 152 139 138 155 162 163 162
Predicted RPI 103 122 175 154 129 205 200 203 185 149 141 136 156 162 163 162
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 10, 2012 Final 115 @ Dayton 17 - 14 61 - 74 L
2 Tue, Nov 13, 2012 Final Non Div I - Ark Monticello   76 - 47 W
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 313 @ Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 77 - 73 W
4 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 287 @ Central Arkansas 11 - 17 73 - 72 W
5 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 335 Lamar 3 - 28 93 - 53 W
6 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 116 @ FIU 18 - 14 61 - 80 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 220 @ Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 98 - 102 L
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 144 Saint Bonaventure 14 - 15 73 - 70 W
9 Sun, Dec 16, 2012 Final 320 Austin Peay 6 - 23 69 - 57 W
10 Wed, Dec 19, 2012 Final 117 Murray State 19 - 10 54 - 61 L
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 131 @ Kent State 20 - 14 69 - 73 L
12 Thu, Dec 27, 2012 Final 225 Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 87 - 70 W
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 160 @ South Alabama 16 - 13 63 - 54 W
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 33 Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 66 - 60 W
15 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 149 Western Kentucky 19 - 16 75 - 61 W
16 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 116 FIU 18 - 14 64 - 66 L
17 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 225 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 56 - 61 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 308 ULM 4 - 23 63 - 39 W
19 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 279 @ Troy 12 - 21 67 - 74 L
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 220 Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 63 - 38 W
21 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 160 South Alabama 16 - 13 74 - 62 W
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 252 North Texas 11 - 19 75 - 66 W
23 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 33 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 60 - 73 L
24 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 149 @ Western Kentucky 19 - 16 67 - 49 W
25 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 174 Arkansas-Little Rock 16 - 15 86 - 62 W
26 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 308 @ ULM 4 - 23 87 - 54 W
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 279 Troy 12 - 21 58 - 50 W
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 252 @ North Texas 11 - 19 50 - 74 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 174 @ Arkansas-Little Rock 16 - 15 71 - 78 L
Sun Belt Tournament - Quarterfinals - Hot Springs, AR
30 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 279 vs Troy 12 - 21 68 - 63 W
Sun Belt Tournament - Semifinals - Hot Springs, AR
31 Sun, Mar 10, 2013 Final 149 vs Western Kentucky 19 - 16 56 - 58 L