Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans
Conference: Sun Belt
Arkansas-Little Rock Trojans RPI is '174'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 15
Home 12 - 3
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 1 - 2
Conference 11 - 9
Non-Conf. 5 - 5
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 174 0.4944
NPI 173 68.48
SOS 165 0.4912
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 1
101-200 5 - 5 6 - 5
201+ 11 - 4 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 65.7
Defense 67.8
Margin -2.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 129 115 135 125 164 185 179 163 157 146 153 142 156 181 166 170 171 173
RPI 98 107 121 111 189 205 189 164 134 118 144 145 152 170 161 172 171 174
Predicted RPI 102 73 122 156 159 139 111 106 127 144 144 167 162 172 171 174
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 313 Tennessee-Martin 7 - 21 84 - 68 W
2 Wed, Nov 14, 2012 Final 51 @ Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 52 - 70 L
3 Fri, Nov 16, 2012 Final 45 @ Ole Miss 27 - 9 52 - 92 L
Hoops for Hope Classic
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 310 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 6 - 24 59 - 43 W
Hoops for Hope Classic
5 Wed, Nov 21, 2012 Final 277 Jacksonville 12 - 18 78 - 56 W
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
6 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 213 vs SMU 14 - 17 69 - 56 W
Hoops for Hope Classic - Puerto Vallarta, Mexico
7 Sun, Nov 25, 2012 Final 228 vs South Carolina 14 - 18 62 - 74 L
8 Thu, Nov 29, 2012 Final 279 Troy 12 - 21 58 - 56 W
9 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 308 ULM 4 - 23 83 - 58 W
10 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final Non Div I - St Gregory's   91 - 30 W
11 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 49 @ Cincinnati 22 - 12 53 - 87 L
12 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 124 Tulsa 16 - 16 72 - 65 W
13 Mon, Dec 17, 2012 Final 51 Louisiana Tech 26 - 7 73 - 75 L
14 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 160 @ South Alabama 16 - 13 62 - 77 L
15 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 225 @ Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 70 - 79 L
16 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 149 Western Kentucky 19 - 16 75 - 67 W
17 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 279 @ Troy 12 - 21 64 - 67 L
18 Thu, Jan 10, 2013 Final 252 North Texas 11 - 19 67 - 53 W
19 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 116 FIU 18 - 14 88 - 76 W
20 Thu, Jan 17, 2013 Final 33 @ Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 50 - 82 L
21 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 149 @ Western Kentucky 19 - 16 59 - 54 W
22 Thu, Jan 24, 2013 Final 220 Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 65 - 62 W
23 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 252 @ North Texas 11 - 19 62 - 57 W
24 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 160 South Alabama 16 - 13 66 - 70 L
25 Thu, Feb 7, 2013 Final 308 @ ULM 4 - 23 70 - 60 W
26 Thu, Feb 14, 2013 Final 162 @ Arkansas State 18 - 12 62 - 86 L
27 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 33 Middle Tennessee 28 - 6 61 - 66 L
28 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 116 @ FIU 18 - 14 52 - 65 L
29 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 220 @ Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 59 - 73 L
30 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 225 Louisiana-Lafayette 12 - 20 77 - 68 W
31 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 162 Arkansas State 18 - 12 78 - 71 W
Sun Belt Tournament - Quarterfinals - Hot Springs, AR
32 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 116 vs FIU 18 - 14 54 - 69 L