Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Arkansas Razorbacks
Conference: SEC
Arkansas Razorbacks RPI is '99'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 19 - 13
Home 18 - 1
Away 1 - 9
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 9 - 4
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 99 0.5409
NPI 115 74.57
SOS 96 0.5364
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 6 1 - 5
51-100 3 - 3 6 - 3
101-200 4 - 3 3 - 4
201+ 9 - 1 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 73.7
Defense 68.8
Margin +4.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 15 Wins
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 151 173 153 134 122 101 83 82 86 104 112 111 95 102 103 105 113 115
RPI 215 206 105 123 118 104 87 72 79 94 105 100 77 80 80 80 95 99
Predicted RPI 97 117 114 100 96 72 75 98 112 103 83 85 81 80 95 99
Projected Seed 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 223 Sam Houston State 14 - 17 73 - 68 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
2 Sun, Nov 18, 2012 Final 333 Longwood 6 - 25 112 - 63 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational
3 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final 330 Florida A&M 6 - 23 89 - 60 W
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, NV
4 Fri, Nov 23, 2012 Final 94 vs Arizona State 22 - 13 68 - 83 L
Continental Tire Las Vegas Invitational - Las Vegas, NV
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 31 vs Wisconsin 23 - 12 70 - 77 L
SEC/Big East Challenge
6 Fri, Nov 30, 2012 Final 10 Syracuse 30 - 10 82 - 91 L
7 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 44 Oklahoma 20 - 12 81 - 78 W
8 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 11 @ Michigan 30 - 8 67 - 80 L
9 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 307 Alcorn State 9 - 23 97 - 59 W
10 Thu, Dec 20, 2012 Final 120 Robert Morris 24 - 11 79 - 74 W
North Little Rock, AR
11 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 328 Alabama A&M 9 - 20 95 - 68 W
12 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 85 Northwestern State 19 - 9 79 - 61 W
13 Sat, Jan 5, 2013 Final 265 Delaware State 13 - 18 86 - 51 W
14 Wed, Jan 9, 2013 Final 105 @ Texas A&M 18 - 15 51 - 69 L
15 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 111 Vanderbilt 16 - 17 56 - 33 W
16 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 250 Auburn 9 - 23 88 - 80 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 45 @ Ole Miss 27 - 9 64 - 76 L
18 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 230 Mississippi State 10 - 22 96 - 70 W
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 228 @ South Carolina 14 - 18 54 - 75 L
20 Thu, Jan 31, 2013 Final 64 @ Alabama 22 - 13 56 - 59 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 66 Tennessee 20 - 13 73 - 60 W
22 Tue, Feb 5, 2013 Final 8 Florida 29 - 8 80 - 69 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 111 @ Vanderbilt 16 - 17 49 - 67 L
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 250 @ Auburn 9 - 23 83 - 75 W
25 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 42 Missouri 23 - 11 73 - 71 W
26 Thu, Feb 21, 2013 Final 143 Georgia 15 - 17 62 - 60 W
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 8 @ Florida 29 - 8 54 - 71 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 92 @ LSU 19 - 12 60 - 65 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 57 Kentucky 21 - 12 73 - 60 W
30 Tue, Mar 5, 2013 Final 42 @ Missouri 23 - 11 63 - 93 L
31 Sat, Mar 9, 2013 Final 105 Texas A&M 18 - 15 73 - 62 W
SEC Tournament - Second Round - Nashville, TN
32 Thu, Mar 14, 2013 Final 111 vs Vanderbilt 16 - 17 72 - 75 L