Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
American Eagles
Conference: Patriot League
American Eagles RPI is '278'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 20
Home 7 - 6
Away 3 - 14
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 5 - 9
Non-Conf. 5 - 10
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 278 0.4333
NPI 289 57.16
SOS 240 0.4666
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 4
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 3
101-200 3 - 4 3 - 6
201+ 7 - 10 7 - 7
Points / Game
Offense 57.8
Defense 63.8
Margin -6.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 7 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 217 203 234 246 275 272 268 249 266 267 255 247 242 262 273 287 288 289
RPI 186 176 248 264 299 271 281 271 275 283 259 262 247 269 260 274 277 278
Predicted RPI 220 241 277 259 282 272 278 292 273 270 251 277 261 274 277 278
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final 30 @ Minnesota 21 - 13 36 - 72 L
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 194 @ Quinnipiac 15 - 16 61 - 55 W
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 125 Mount Saint Mary's 18 - 14 62 - 57 W
4 Mon, Nov 19, 2012 Final 161 San Francisco 13 - 16 53 - 67 L
5 Sat, Nov 24, 2012 Final 220 @ Florida Atlantic 13 - 18 55 - 56 L
6 Wed, Nov 28, 2012 Final 100 @ Saint Joseph's 18 - 14 55 - 74 L
7 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 324 Saint Francis (PA) 5 - 24 61 - 51 W
8 Tue, Dec 4, 2012 Final 334 @ Howard 6 - 23 50 - 55 L
9 Thu, Dec 6, 2012 Final 301 @ UMBC 7 - 23 73 - 70 W
10 Sun, Dec 9, 2012 Final 272 Columbia 10 - 16 42 - 54 L
11 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 284 @ Hampton 14 - 17 65 - 72 L
12 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 15 @ Georgetown 25 - 7 48 - 65 L
13 Sat, Dec 29, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 31 - 6 57 - 89 L
14 Thu, Jan 3, 2013 Final 345 Maryland Eastern Shore 2 - 26 63 - 49 W
15 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 246 Cornell 12 - 18 60 - 68 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 258 @ Colgate 11 - 21 72 - 63 W
17 Wed, Jan 16, 2013 Final 107 Lehigh 20 - 10 57 - 63 L
18 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 249 @ Holy Cross 12 - 18 60 - 79 L
19 Wed, Jan 23, 2013 Final 312 Navy 7 - 23 72 - 49 W
20 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 64 - 77 L
21 Wed, Jan 30, 2013 Final 53 Bucknell 27 - 6 55 - 56 L
22 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 157 Lafayette 18 - 15 68 - 64 W
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 258 Colgate 11 - 21 70 - 55 W
24 Wed, Feb 13, 2013 Final 107 @ Lehigh 20 - 10 47 - 60 L
25 Sun, Feb 17, 2013 Final 249 Holy Cross 12 - 18 64 - 61 W
26 Wed, Feb 20, 2013 Final 312 @ Navy 7 - 23 44 - 50 L
27 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 208 Army 15 - 15 58 - 72 L
28 Wed, Feb 27, 2013 Final 53 @ Bucknell 27 - 6 47 - 66 L
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 157 @ Lafayette 18 - 15 72 - 80 L
Patriot League Tournament - Quarterfinals - West Point, NY
30 Wed, Mar 6, 2013 Final 208 @ Army 15 - 15 44 - 65 L