Facebook
LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Fri 11:23 AM ET
  Tue 12:01 AM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Alabama A&M Bulldogs
Conference: SWAC
Alabama A&M Bulldogs RPI is '328'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 20
Home 5 - 6
Away 3 - 13
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 6 - 12
Non-Conf. 2 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 328 0.3870
NPI 306 54.50
SOS 340 0.4083
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 2 0 - 5
101-200 1 - 9 0 - 9
201+ 8 - 8 9 - 6
Points / Game
Offense 61.6
Defense 70.2
Margin -8.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 316 336 342 340 322 289 276 280 295 306 310 320 310 312 308 310 307 306
RPI 276 318 330 326 326 280 303 309 320 325 330 335 330 327 329 329 329 328
Predicted RPI 342 334 315 245 251 271 296 309 322 334 328 320 329 329 329 328
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 9, 2012 Final Non Div I - Miles   67 - 48 W
2 Mon, Nov 12, 2012 Final 41 @ Iowa State 23 - 12 40 - 98 L
3 Thu, Nov 15, 2012 Final 147 @ Jacksonville State 15 - 11 61 - 79 L
4 Tue, Nov 20, 2012 Final Non Div I - Oakwood   103 - 77 W
5 Mon, Nov 26, 2012 Final 90 @ Evansville 20 - 15 46 - 72 L
6 Sat, Dec 1, 2012 Final 108 Tennessee State 16 - 15 72 - 83 L
7 Sat, Dec 8, 2012 Final 118 @ Mercer 22 - 12 46 - 65 L
8 Sat, Dec 15, 2012 Final 111 @ Vanderbilt 16 - 17 46 - 71 L
9 Tue, Dec 18, 2012 Final 198 Missouri State 9 - 22 59 - 47 W
North Little Rock, AR
10 Sat, Dec 22, 2012 Final 99 @ Arkansas 19 - 13 68 - 95 L
11 Sun, Dec 30, 2012 Final 230 @ Mississippi State 10 - 22 59 - 57 W
12 Wed, Jan 2, 2013 Final 347 Grambling 0 - 28 78 - 53 W
13 Fri, Jan 4, 2013 Final 306 Jackson State 11 - 18 88 - 87 W
14 Sun, Jan 6, 2013 Final 344 @ Mississippi Valley State 5 - 23 68 - 79 L
15 Tue, Jan 8, 2013 Final 201 @ Arkansas-Pine Bluff 16 - 14 61 - 77 L
16 Sat, Jan 12, 2013 Final 327 Alabama State 9 - 22 64 - 57 W
17 Sat, Jan 19, 2013 Final 307 Alcorn State 9 - 23 59 - 69 L
18 Mon, Jan 21, 2013 Final 172 Southern 20 - 10 68 - 82 L
19 Sat, Jan 26, 2013 Final 186 @ Texas Southern 17 - 14 56 - 89 L
20 Mon, Jan 28, 2013 Final 314 @ Prairie View A&M 12 - 19 46 - 65 L
21 Sat, Feb 2, 2013 Final 344 Mississippi Valley State 5 - 23 65 - 64 W
22 Mon, Feb 4, 2013 Final 201 Arkansas-Pine Bluff 16 - 14 67 - 76 L
23 Sat, Feb 9, 2013 Final 327 @ Alabama State 9 - 22 62 - 69 L
24 Sat, Feb 16, 2013 Final 307 @ Alcorn State 9 - 23 72 - 65 W
25 Mon, Feb 18, 2013 Final 172 @ Southern 20 - 10 67 - 81 L
26 Sat, Feb 23, 2013 Final 186 Texas Southern 17 - 14 62 - 64 L
27 Mon, Feb 25, 2013 Final 314 Prairie View A&M 12 - 19 57 - 61 L
28 Thu, Feb 28, 2013 Final 347 @ Grambling 0 - 28 74 - 47 W
29 Sat, Mar 2, 2013 Final 306 @ Jackson State 11 - 18 57 - 60 L
SWAC Tournament - Quarterfinals - Garland, TX
30 Wed, Mar 13, 2013 Final 347 vs Grambling 0 - 28 59 - 51 W
SWAC Tournament - Semifinals - Garland, TX
31 Fri, Mar 15, 2013 Final 172 vs Southern 20 - 10 59 - 72 L