LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Western Michigan Broncos
Conference: Mid-American
Western Michigan Broncos RPI is '208'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 20
Home 10 - 3
Away 2 - 13
Neutral 1 - 4
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 9
Post Season 2 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 208 0.4705
NPI 230 63.05
SOS 148 0.5007
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 7 0 - 6
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 6
101-200 3 - 5 6 - 5
201+ 10 - 5 7 - 3
Points / Game
Offense 68.2
Defense 70.2
Margin -2.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 310 300 261 204 211 205 183 193 192 215 228 219 216 236 230 230
RPI 223 263 230 147 116 115 126 140 144 166 184 186 189 209 205 208
Predicted RPI 142 115 100 101 110 123 138 135 155 169 201 205 208
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 50 @ South Dakota State 25 - 8 76 - 82 L
Puerto Rico Tip-Off - San Juan, PR
2 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 22 vs Temple 24 - 8 55 - 69 L
Puerto Rico Tip-Off - San Juan, PR
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 48 vs Iona 25 - 8 88 - 94 L
Puerto Rico Tip-Off - San Juan, PR
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 51 vs Colorado 22 - 12 76 - 81 L
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 43 @ Purdue 22 - 13 37 - 80 L
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 24 @ Gonzaga 26 - 7 58 - 78 L
7 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final Non Div I - Hope   80 - 58 W
8 Thu, Dec 8, 2011 Final 130 @ Detroit 20 - 14 81 - 92 L
9 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 256 Southern Illinois 8 - 22 54 - 43 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 111 Duquesne 15 - 15 85 - 71 W
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 272 Winthrop 10 - 20 60 - 55 W
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 135 @ Oakland 19 - 16 91 - 76 W
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 7 @ Duke 27 - 7 70 - 110 L
14 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 128 Wisconsin-Milwaukee 18 - 14 72 - 61 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 254 @ Ball State 14 - 15 69 - 78 L
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 334 Northern Illinois 4 - 25 77 - 68 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 241 Toledo 17 - 17 74 - 52 W
18 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 243 @ Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 59 - 62 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 280 Central Michigan 10 - 21 64 - 61 W
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 42 @ Ohio 28 - 8 51 - 56 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 250 Miami-Ohio 8 - 21 73 - 64 W
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 165 Bowling Green 15 - 16 48 - 72 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 114 @ Kent State 20 - 12 73 - 78 L
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 68 Akron 21 - 12 66 - 69 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 80 @ Buffalo 19 - 11 57 - 59 L
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 334 @ Northern Illinois 4 - 25 78 - 53 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 183 @ North Dakota State 15 - 14 73 - 86 L
28 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 254 Ball State 14 - 15 78 - 61 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 241 @ Toledo 17 - 17 74 - 83 L
30 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 243 Eastern Michigan 13 - 18 53 - 54 L
31 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 280 @ Central Michigan 10 - 21 70 - 76 L
MAC Tournament - Kalamazoo, MI
32 Mon, Mar 5, 2012 Final 254 Ball State 14 - 15 69 - 63 W
MAC Tournament - Cleveland, OH
33 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 334 vs Northern Illinois 4 - 25 71 - 54 W
MAC Tournament - Cleveland, OH
34 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 114 vs Kent State 20 - 12 72 - 76 L