LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Washington Huskies
Conference: Pac 12
Washington Huskies RPI is '54'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 24 - 11
Home 18 - 2
Away 6 - 5
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 14 - 4
Non-Conf. 7 - 5
Post Season 3 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 54 0.5736
NPI 66 81.13
SOS 63 0.5441
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 6 0 - 6
51-100 6 - 3 8 - 3
101-200 8 - 2 6 - 2
201+ 10 - 0 10 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 75.6
Defense 70.1
Margin +5.5
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 8 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 29 28 30 34
Coaches 30 29 43 37 40 36
NPI 104 135 135 136 105 113 104 101 86 85 85 73 64 65 71 66
RPI 86 85 92 115 89 89 93 88 72 76 62 54 52 54 71 54
Predicted RPI 148 102 88 93 81 66 66 51 48 48 54 71 54
Projected Seed 13 12 12
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
World Vision Basketball Classic - Seattle, WA
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 136 Georgia State 22 - 12 91 - 74 W
World Vision Basketball Classic - Seattle, WA
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 206 Florida Atlantic 10 - 19 77 - 71 W
World Vision Basketball Classic - Seattle, WA
3 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 244 Portland 6 - 24 92 - 63 W
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 28 @ Saint Louis 25 - 8 64 - 77 L
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 323 Houston Baptist 7 - 20 88 - 65 W
6 Fri, Dec 2, 2011 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 73 - 76 L
Jimmy V Classic - Manhattan, NY
7 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 9 vs Marquette 27 - 8 77 - 79 L
Madison Square Garden (New York City, NY)
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 7 vs Duke 27 - 7 80 - 86 L
9 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 87 - 80 W
10 Sun, Dec 18, 2011 Final 50 South Dakota State 25 - 8 73 - 92 L
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 324 Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 74 - 51 W
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 95 - 80 W
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 52 Oregon 24 - 10 76 - 60 W
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 69 - 87 L
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 270 @ Utah 5 - 25 57 - 53 W
16 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 91 - 83 W
17 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Final 144 Washington State 18 - 18 75 - 65 W
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 45 California 24 - 10 66 - 69 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 76 - 63 W
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 60 - 54 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 79 @ Arizona 23 - 12 69 - 67 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 123 UCLA 18 - 14 71 - 69 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 265 USC 6 - 26 69 - 41 W
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 57 - 82 L
25 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 75 - 72 W
26 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 239 Arizona State 10 - 21 77 - 69 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 79 - 70 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 59 - 55 W
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 80 - 58 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 69 - 75 L
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 132 vs Oregon State 20 - 15 84 - 86 L
NIT - First Round - Seattle, WA
32 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 107 Texas-Arlington 23 - 9 82 - 72 W
NIT - Second Round - Seattle, WA
33 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 55 Northwestern 19 - 14 76 - 55 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Seattle, WA
34 Tue, Mar 20, 2012 Final 52 Oregon 24 - 10 90 - 86 W
NIT - Semifinals - New York, NY
35 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 63 vs Minnesota 23 - 15 67 - 68 L