LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Wagner Seahawks
Conference: Northeast
Wagner Seahawks RPI is '93'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 6
Home 12 - 3
Away 12 - 3
Neutral 1 - 0
Conference 15 - 3
Non-Conf. 9 - 2
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 93 0.5445
NPI 27 88.39
SOS 269 0.4572
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 1
51-100 3 - 4 2 - 4
101-200 4 - 0 8 - 0
201+ 18 - 1 15 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 73.4
Defense 64.3
Margin +9.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 36 40 38 38
Coaches
NPI 65 102 93 68 50 37 34 38 28 25 22 20 25 32 30 27
RPI 74 129 112 68 48 69 78 91 81 75 78 78 86 93 92 93
Predicted RPI 92 55 63 74 88 81 72 76 76 88 93 92 93
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Sat, Nov 12, 2011 Final 85 @ Princeton 18 - 12 73 - 57 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 33 @ Connecticut 20 - 14 66 - 78 L
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 231 North Carolina Central 13 - 15 87 - 83 W
4 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 197 @ Lafayette 13 - 18 76 - 70 W
5 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 105 @ Pennsylvania 20 - 13 71 - 65 W
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 247 Delaware State 13 - 14 85 - 62 W
7 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 82 @ Long Island 25 - 9 73 - 78 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 210 Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 90 - 50 W
9 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 266 Hofstra 10 - 22 58 - 43 W
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 87 Lehigh 26 - 8 69 - 70 L
11 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 88 @ Pittsburgh 22 - 17 59 - 54 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 174 vs Air Force 11 - 16 72 - 61 W
Cable Car Classic - Santa Clara, CA
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 302 @ Santa Clara 6 - 22 64 - 62 W
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 330 @ Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 88 - 64 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 237 @ Monmouth 12 - 20 89 - 79 W
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 340 Bryant 2 - 28 78 - 61 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 230 Central Connecticut 13 - 16 67 - 58 W
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 210 @ Saint Francis (NY) 15 - 15 73 - 61 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 82 Long Island 25 - 9 66 - 73 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 238 @ Sacred Heart 14 - 18 73 - 54 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 157 @ Quinnipiac 18 - 14 51 - 50 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 97 Robert Morris 26 - 11 80 - 69 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 312 Saint Francis (PA) 6 - 23 72 - 54 W
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 291 @ Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 59 - 44 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 291 Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 74 - 57 W
26 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 237 Monmouth 12 - 20 74 - 67 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 330 Fairleigh Dickinson 3 - 26 90 - 70 W
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 340 @ Bryant 2 - 28 86 - 73 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 230 @ Central Connecticut 13 - 16 61 - 78 L
Northeast Conference Tournament - Staten Island, NY
30 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 230 Central Connecticut 13 - 16 87 - 77 W
Northeast Conference Tournament - Staten Island, NY
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 97 Robert Morris 26 - 11 64 - 71 L