LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah State Aggies
Conference: Western Athletic
Utah State Aggies RPI is '134'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 16
Home 16 - 5
Away 4 - 10
Neutral 0 - 1
Conference 8 - 6
Non-Conf. 8 - 8
Post Season 4 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 134 0.5180
NPI 128 72.91
SOS 120 0.5171
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 3 1 - 6
51-100 0 - 6 2 - 3
101-200 8 - 3 7 - 3
201+ 11 - 4 10 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 68.9
Defense 65.1
Margin +3.9
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 2 Wins
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 40
Coaches
NPI 217 196 185 142 145 146 137 171 153 164 169 179 162 144 151 128
RPI 237 193 224 158 148 156 128 156 143 146 146 162 154 130 143 134
Predicted RPI 158 143 154 114 145 137 132 132 149 140 131 143 134
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 47 BYU 24 - 9 69 - 62 W
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 73 @ Weber State 23 - 7 63 - 73 L
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 233 Southern Utah 12 - 17 65 - 62 W
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 319 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 24 55 - 58 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 290 @ Idaho State 8 - 21 75 - 62 W
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 96 Denver 22 - 9 54 - 67 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 289 @ Pacific 9 - 19 57 - 65 L
8 Tue, Dec 6, 2011 Final 221 Utah Valley 16 - 13 63 - 54 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 18 @ Wichita State 26 - 6 76 - 83 L
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 78 - 53 W
Athletes in Action Basketball Classic - Logan, UT
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 107 Texas-Arlington 23 - 9 73 - 69 W
Athletes in Action Basketball Classic - Logan, UT
12 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 301 Saint Peter's 5 - 26 72 - 47 W
Athletes in Action Basketball Classic - Logan, UT
13 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 114 Kent State 20 - 12 81 - 62 W
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 83 @ Mississippi State 21 - 12 64 - 66 L
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 72 - 53 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 46 Nevada 26 - 7 71 - 78 L
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 64 @ New Mexico State 24 - 10 60 - 80 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 158 @ Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 69 - 65 W
19 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 275 @ Seattle University 9 - 15 66 - 73 L
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 138 @ Idaho 17 - 14 54 - 57 L
21 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 203 Hawaii 14 - 16 77 - 72 W
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 82 - 65 W
23 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 46 @ Nevada 26 - 7 52 - 53 L
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 227 @ Fresno State 11 - 20 54 - 60 L
25 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 158 Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 77 - 63 W
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 64 New Mexico State 24 - 10 69 - 80 L
27 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final Non Div I - Montana Tech   70 - 58 W
Sears BracketBusters
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 64 - 72 L
29 Fri, Feb 24, 2012 Final 138 Idaho 17 - 14 67 - 50 W
30 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 278 @ San Jose State 8 - 22 71 - 61 W
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 203 @ Hawaii 14 - 16 61 - 60 W
WAC Tournament - Las Vegas, NV
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 158 vs Louisiana Tech 16 - 16 70 - 72 L
CIT - First Round - Logan, UT
33 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 217 Cal State Bakersfield 13 - 15 75 - 69 W
CIT -Second Round - Logan, UT
34 Sat, Mar 17, 2012 Final 138 Idaho 17 - 14 76 - 56 W
CIT - Qarterfinals - Logan, UT
35 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 109 Loyola-Marymount 19 - 13 77 - 69 W
CIT - Semifinals - Logan, UT
36 Sun, Mar 25, 2012 Final 135 Oakland 19 - 16 105 - 81 W
CIT - Championship - Logan, UT
37 Wed, Mar 28, 2012 Final 98 Mercer 26 - 11 67 - 70 L