LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Utah Runnin' Utes
Conference: Pac 12
Utah Runnin' Utes RPI is '270'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 5 - 25
Home 5 - 9
Away 0 - 12
Neutral 0 - 4
Conference 3 - 15
Non-Conf. 2 - 9
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 270 0.4365
NPI 312 51.40
SOS 61 0.5446
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 1 - 11 1 - 11
101-200 1 - 6 1 - 5
201+ 3 - 4 3 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 55.4
Defense 70.2
Margin -14.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 3 Losses
Home Streak 1 Win
Road Streak 13 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 328 332 324 309 307 294 299 286 298 305 314 316 310 312 314 312
RPI 291 307 321 311 300 274 259 253 270 265 274 275 269 273 274 270
Predicted RPI 335 336 309 293 281 287 280 287 281 270 273 274 270
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final Non Div I - San Diego Christian   58 - 55 W
2 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 181 @ Boise State 12 - 17 59 - 80 L
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 277 Montana State 10 - 17 64 - 70 L
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, The Bahamas
4 Thu, Nov 24, 2011 Final 41 vs Harvard 25 - 5 47 - 75 L
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, The Bahamas
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 62 vs Massachusetts 25 - 12 75 - 89 L
Battle 4 Atlantis - Paradise Island, The Bahamas
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 101 vs UNC Asheville 21 - 10 65 - 87 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 227 @ Fresno State 11 - 20 52 - 82 L
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 162 Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 50 - 81 L
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 47 BYU 24 - 9 42 - 61 L
10 Fri, Dec 16, 2011 Final 290 Idaho State 8 - 21 71 - 59 W
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 244 Portland 6 - 24 72 - 67 W
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 73 @ Weber State 23 - 7 51 - 80 L
13 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 33 - 73 L
14 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 144 Washington State 18 - 18 62 - 60 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 54 Washington 24 - 11 53 - 57 L
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 65 - 68 L
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 45 @ California 24 - 10 45 - 81 L
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 51 - 77 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 239 Arizona State 10 - 21 64 - 43 W
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 49 - 76 L
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 45 - 62 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 52 Oregon 24 - 10 68 - 79 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 58 - 76 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 52 - 57 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 79 @ Arizona 23 - 12 61 - 70 L
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 51 Colorado 22 - 12 48 - 55 L
27 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 45 California 24 - 10 46 - 60 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 58 - 57 W
29 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 67 - 77 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 48 - 94 L
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 51 vs Colorado 22 - 12 41 - 53 L