LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UCLA Bruins
Conference: Pac 12
UCLA Bruins RPI is '123'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 18 - 14
Home 14 - 4
Away 3 - 7
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 11 - 7
Non-Conf. 6 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 123 0.5249
NPI 117 74.78
SOS 95 0.5281
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 5
51-100 4 - 7 4 - 6
101-200 4 - 3 5 - 2
201+ 10 - 0 9 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 67.8
Defense 62.6
Margin +5.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 6 - 4
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 17 30
Coaches 20 37
NPI 255 221 177 145 167 131 112 142 118 122 123 127 125 115 118 117
RPI 226 176 196 200 158 129 122 139 132 123 124 134 131 117 127 123
Predicted RPI 243 220 160 127 140 131 124 117 124 127 117 127 123
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 109 Loyola-Marymount 19 - 13 58 - 69 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Los Angeles, CA
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 56 Middle Tennessee 26 - 7 66 - 86 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Maui, HI
3 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final @ Non Div I - Chaminade   92 - 60 W
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Lahaina, HI
4 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 5 vs Kansas 32 - 7 56 - 72 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Lahaina, HI
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 15 vs Michigan 23 - 10 63 - 79 L
6 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 273 Pepperdine 9 - 19 62 - 39 W
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 57 Texas 20 - 14 59 - 69 L
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 105 Pennsylvania 20 - 13 77 - 73 W
9 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 60 - 47 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 336 UC Davis 4 - 26 82 - 39 W
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 258 UC Irvine 10 - 19 89 - 60 W
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 131 Richmond 16 - 16 71 - 63 W
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 69 @ Stanford 26 - 11 59 - 60 L
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 45 @ California 24 - 10 69 - 85 L
John R. Wooden Classic - Anaheim, CA
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 65 - 58 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 239 Arizona State 10 - 21 75 - 58 W
17 Sun, Jan 15, 2012 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 66 - 47 W
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 84 - 87 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 68 - 75 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 270 Utah 5 - 25 76 - 49 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 51 Colorado 22 - 12 77 - 60 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 69 - 71 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 63 - 60 W
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 72 - 61 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 45 California 24 - 10 63 - 73 L
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 265 USC 6 - 26 64 - 54 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 155 @ Saint John's 13 - 19 63 - 66 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 239 @ Arizona State 10 - 21 66 - 57 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 79 @ Arizona 23 - 12 63 - 65 L
30 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 144 Washington State 18 - 18 78 - 46 W
31 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 54 Washington 24 - 11 75 - 69 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
32 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 265 vs USC 6 - 26 55 - 40 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
33 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 79 vs Arizona 23 - 12 58 - 66 L