LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
UC Irvine Anteaters
Conference: Big West
UC Irvine Anteaters RPI is '258'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 10 - 19
Home 6 - 6
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 6 - 10
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 258 0.4426
NPI 257 59.37
SOS 203 0.4781
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 5 0 - 5
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 4
101-200 2 - 5 2 - 6
201+ 8 - 6 8 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 67.8
Defense 72.5
Margin -4.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 5 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 276 283 292 301 263 233 258 265 244 245 264 260 250 262 255 257
RPI 281 292 269 282 247 230 253 263 251 274 272 268 270 272 254 258
Predicted RPI 264 233 208 234 251 243 278 278 264 273 272 254 258
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 45 @ California 24 - 10 56 - 77 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 278 @ San Jose State 8 - 22 50 - 51 L
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 73 Weber State 23 - 7 72 - 80 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
4 Thu, Nov 24, 2011 Final 26 vs Southern Miss 23 - 9 67 - 77 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 280 vs Central Michigan 10 - 21 72 - 82 L
Carrs/Safeway Great Alaska Shootout - Anchorage, AK
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final @ Non Div I - Alaska-Anchorage   63 - 77 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 191 San Diego 11 - 18 99 - 78 W
8 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final Non Div I - Vanguard   75 - 73 W
9 Tue, Dec 13, 2011 Final 92 @ Wyoming 19 - 12 48 - 58 L
10 Thu, Dec 15, 2011 Final 86 @ LSU 18 - 15 59 - 66 L
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 60 - 89 L
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final Non Div I - Hope Int   76 - 54 W
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 324 @ Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 71 - 62 W
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 37 Long Beach State 23 - 9 60 - 74 L
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 289 @ Pacific 9 - 19 73 - 69 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 70 - 55 W
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 223 Cal Poly 16 - 15 50 - 66 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 126 @ UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 56 - 74 L
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 162 Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 84 - 92 L
20 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 275 Seattle University 9 - 15 78 - 67 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 253 UC Riverside 12 - 17 65 - 57 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 336 UC Davis 4 - 26 68 - 61 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 289 Pacific 9 - 19 64 - 72 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 162 @ Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 94 - 100 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 223 @ Cal Poly 16 - 15 74 - 77 L
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 126 UC Santa Barbara 18 - 11 62 - 85 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 78 - 73 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 324 Cal State Northridge 5 - 21 94 - 85 W
29 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 37 @ Long Beach State 23 - 9 50 - 77 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 253 @ UC Riverside 12 - 17 69 - 72 L
Big West Conference Tournament - Anaheim, CA
31 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 162 vs Cal State Fullerton 19 - 10 65 - 59 W
Big West Conference Tournament - Anaheim, CA
32 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 37 vs Long Beach State 23 - 9 57 - 68 L