LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Towson Tigers
Conference: Colonial Athletic
Towson Tigers RPI is '311'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 1 - 31
Home 1 - 13
Away 0 - 15
Neutral 0 - 3
Conference 1 - 17
Non-Conf. 0 - 13
Post Season 0 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 311 0.4003
NPI 340 44.11
SOS 96 0.5273
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 4 0 - 8
51-100 0 - 8 0 - 9
101-200 0 - 11 0 - 6
201+ 1 - 8 1 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 51.5
Defense 69.7
Margin -18.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 9 Losses
Home Streak 3 Losses
Road Streak 23 Losses
Last 10 1 - 9
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 327 335 339 338 339 339 339 339 332 333 331 334 338 340 340 340
RPI 289 313 329 333 328 317 311 304 291 296 294 303 308 309 311 311
Predicted RPI 336 335 331 327 321 301 304 303 307 313 309 311 311
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
EA Sports Maui Invitational - Lawrence, KS
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 5 @ Kansas 32 - 7 54 - 100 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Ann Arbor, MI
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 15 @ Michigan 23 - 10 47 - 64 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Murfreesboro, TN
3 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 60 vs Belmont 26 - 8 41 - 87 L
EA SPORTS Maui Invitational - Murfreesboro, TN
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 236 vs UNC Greensboro 12 - 19 60 - 72 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 46 - 66 L
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 56 - 86 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 84 George Mason 24 - 9 53 - 65 L
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 95 La Salle 21 - 13 51 - 89 L
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 339 UMBC 4 - 26 58 - 62 L
10 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 276 @ Coppin State 10 - 16 57 - 71 L
11 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 62 - 81 L
12 Fri, Dec 23, 2011 Final 129 Vermont 24 - 12 49 - 65 L
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 59 @ Virginia 22 - 10 50 - 57 L
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 176 Northeastern 14 - 17 48 - 57 L
15 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 66 @ Drexel 29 - 7 27 - 60 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 102 @ Old Dominion 22 - 14 38 - 75 L
17 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 297 William & Mary 5 - 26 49 - 66 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 136 @ Georgia State 22 - 12 42 - 57 L
19 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 102 Old Dominion 22 - 14 41 - 71 L
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 84 @ George Mason 24 - 9 60 - 72 L
21 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 154 @ Delaware 18 - 14 43 - 62 L
22 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 34 Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 42 - 67 L
23 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 213 UNC Wilmington 10 - 21 66 - 61 W
24 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 266 @ Hofstra 10 - 22 49 - 74 L
25 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 66 Drexel 29 - 7 57 - 65 L
26 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 34 @ Virginia Commonwealth 29 - 7 43 - 66 L
27 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 261 James Madison 12 - 20 56 - 58 L
28 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 176 @ Northeastern 14 - 17 51 - 70 L
Sears BracketBusters
29 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 296 @ New Hampshire 12 - 16 58 - 72 L
30 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 154 Delaware 18 - 14 69 - 76 L
31 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 261 @ James Madison 12 - 20 59 - 65 L
Colonial Athletic Association Conference Tournament - Richmond, VA
32 Fri, Mar 2, 2012 Final 154 vs Delaware 18 - 14 65 - 72 L