LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Texas A&M Aggies
Conference: Big 12
Texas A&M Aggies RPI is '166'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 18
Home 10 - 7
Away 2 - 8
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 4 - 14
Non-Conf. 8 - 3
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 166 0.4971
NPI 190 66.59
SOS 64 0.5436
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 12 0 - 10
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 4
101-200 4 - 3 4 - 4
201+ 9 - 0 9 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 60.6
Defense 61.6
Margin -1.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 5 Losses
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 2 - 8
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 20 19 25 25 22 22 32 34 36
Coaches 19 18 24 26 25 22 28
NPI 73 82 101 122 127 139 136 140 138 152 177 169 183 195 191 190
RPI 157 182 200 246 252 226 190 158 142 145 156 157 164 170 165 166
Predicted RPI 281 301 294 265 224 184 166 170 169 162 169 165 164
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
2K Sports Classic - College Station, TX
1 Wed, Nov 9, 2011 Final 283 Liberty 11 - 18 81 - 59 W
2K Sports Classic - College Station, TX
2 Sun, Nov 13, 2011 Final 279 Southern 14 - 14 83 - 58 W
2K Sports Classic - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
3 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 83 vs Mississippi State 21 - 12 60 - 69 L
2K Sports Classic - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
4 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 155 @ Saint John's 13 - 19 58 - 57 W
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 319 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 24 56 - 43 W
6 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 335 Alcorn State 7 - 21 56 - 44 W
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 204 Stephen F. Austin 16 - 12 55 - 42 W
8 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 274 Sam Houston State 9 - 19 64 - 37 W
9 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 317 ULM 3 - 25 67 - 54 W
MetroPCS Orange Bowl Classic - Sunrise, FL
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 19 vs Florida 26 - 11 64 - 84 L
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 164 Rice 16 - 16 58 - 65 L
12 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final Non Div I - Arkansas Tech   76 - 58 W
13 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 8 @ Baylor 29 - 8 52 - 61 L
14 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 32 Iowa State 23 - 11 50 - 74 L
15 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 57 @ Texas 20 - 14 51 - 61 L
16 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 240 Texas Tech 8 - 23 67 - 54 W
17 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 12 @ Missouri 30 - 5 51 - 70 L
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 139 Oklahoma 15 - 16 81 - 75 W
19 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 5 @ Kansas 32 - 7 54 - 64 L
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 122 Oklahoma State 14 - 18 76 - 61 W
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 8 Baylor 29 - 8 60 - 63 L
22 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 44 @ Kansas State 22 - 11 53 - 64 L
23 Mon, Feb 6, 2012 Final 57 Texas 20 - 14 68 - 70 L
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 32 @ Iowa State 23 - 11 46 - 69 L
25 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 240 @ Texas Tech 8 - 23 47 - 38 W
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 12 Missouri 30 - 5 62 - 71 L
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 5 Kansas 32 - 7 58 - 66 L
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 122 @ Oklahoma State 14 - 18 42 - 60 L
29 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 44 Kansas State 22 - 11 70 - 76 L
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 139 @ Oklahoma 15 - 16 62 - 65 L
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 139 vs Oklahoma 15 - 16 62 - 53 W
Big XII Conference Tournament - Kansas City, MO
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 5 vs Kansas 32 - 7 66 - 83 L