LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks
Conference: Southland
Stephen F. Austin Lumberjacks RPI is '204'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 16 - 12
Home 8 - 3
Away 7 - 6
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 3 - 7
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 204 0.4745
NPI 127 72.93
SOS 313 0.4357
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 0 0 - 0
51-100 0 - 1 1 - 4
101-200 3 - 7 2 - 4
201+ 13 - 4 13 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 59.2
Defense 55.0
Margin +4.2
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 3 Wins
Road Streak 3 Wins
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 242 219 225 285 291 245 221 230 213 214 192 187 155 135 130 127
RPI 262 293 299 335 335 312 290 279 277 281 256 246 225 201 202 204
Predicted RPI 331 332 285 269 261 269 283 254 241 216 200 202 204
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final Non Div I - Centenary   84 - 43 W
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 191 @ San Diego 11 - 18 61 - 66 L
3 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 240 @ Texas Tech 8 - 23 54 - 66 L
4 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 147 @ UTEP 15 - 17 53 - 35 W
5 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final Non Div I - Wiley   72 - 66 W
6 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 166 @ Texas A&M 13 - 18 42 - 55 L
Etech Lumberjack Classic - Nacogdoches, TX
7 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 309 Alabama State 10 - 19 74 - 48 W
Etech Lumberjack Classic - Nacogdoches, TX
8 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 252 FIU 8 - 20 56 - 58 L
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final Non Div I - Texas College   64 - 57 W
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
10 Tue, Dec 20, 2011 Final 294 vs Prairie View A&M 11 - 18 50 - 53 L
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
11 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 231 vs North Carolina Central 13 - 15 57 - 65 L
Global Sports Showcase - Eugene, OR
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 45 - 55 L
13 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final Non Div I - Texas-Tyler   93 - 36 W
14 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 288 @ Texas State 9 - 17 66 - 65 W
15 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 318 Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 17 63 - 36 W
16 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 322 @ Central Arkansas 6 - 20 67 - 56 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 198 Texas-San Antonio 16 - 14 52 - 59 L
18 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 107 @ Texas-Arlington 23 - 9 54 - 63 L
19 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 274 Sam Houston State 9 - 19 67 - 66 W
20 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 319 @ Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 24 64 - 49 W
21 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 288 Texas State 9 - 17 71 - 63 W
22 Sun, Feb 5, 2012 Final 184 @ McNeese State 14 - 16 56 - 66 L
23 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 299 Nicholls State 8 - 20 62 - 58 W
24 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 198 @ Texas-San Antonio 16 - 14 59 - 51 W
25 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 107 Texas-Arlington 23 - 9 47 - 51 L
Sears BracketBusters
26 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 271 High Point 11 - 18 69 - 62 W
27 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 113 @ Lamar 21 - 12 62 - 52 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 319 Texas A&M-Corpus Christi 6 - 24 74 - 41 W
29 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 274 @ Sam Houston State 9 - 19 58 - 47 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 218 Northwestern State 13 - 16 62 - 52 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Katy, TX
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 274 vs Sam Houston State 9 - 19 68 - 46 W
Southland Conference Tournament - Katy, TX
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 113 vs Lamar 21 - 12 44 - 55 L