LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Stanford Cardinal
Conference: Pac 12
Stanford Cardinal RPI is '69'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 26 - 11
Home 17 - 3
Away 5 - 6
Neutral 4 - 2
Conference 10 - 8
Non-Conf. 10 - 2
Post Season 6 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 69 0.5655
NPI 51 83.07
SOS 101 0.5261
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 4 - 3 2 - 3
51-100 6 - 4 7 - 4
101-200 5 - 3 5 - 3
201+ 11 - 1 12 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 71.8
Defense 63.2
Margin +8.6
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 5 Wins
Home Streak 4 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 8 - 2
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 38 32 31 28 32 28 35 33
Coaches 42 35 36 33 30 31 35 32
NPI 17 16 18 40 33 46 38 62 73 83 82 88 83 77 79 51
RPI 23 35 51 97 83 76 71 80 86 96 105 103 106 95 96 69
Predicted RPI 105 90 81 76 85 91 100 104 107 109 96 96 69
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 322 Central Arkansas 6 - 20 91 - 52 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - West Region - Palo Alto, CA
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final 227 Fresno State 11 - 20 75 - 59 W
NIT Season Tip-Off - West Region - Palo Alto, CA
3 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 29 Colorado State 19 - 12 64 - 52 W
4 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 336 @ UC Davis 4 - 26 70 - 49 W
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 122 vs Oklahoma State 14 - 18 82 - 67 W
Dick's Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off - Madison Square Garden, New York, NY
6 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 2 vs Syracuse 34 - 3 63 - 69 L
7 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final 289 Pacific 9 - 19 79 - 37 W
8 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 275 @ Seattle University 9 - 15 72 - 49 W
9 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 36 North Carolina State 24 - 13 76 - 72 W
10 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 191 San Diego 11 - 18 75 - 55 W
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 235 Bethune-Cookman 16 - 17 75 - 56 W
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 106 Butler 21 - 15 66 - 71 L
13 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final 123 UCLA 18 - 14 60 - 59 W
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 265 USC 6 - 26 51 - 43 W
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 67 - 78 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 132 @ Oregon State 20 - 15 103 - 101 W
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 270 Utah 5 - 25 68 - 65 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 51 Colorado 22 - 12 84 - 64 W
19 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 144 @ Washington State 18 - 18 69 - 81 L
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 63 - 76 L
21 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 45 @ California 24 - 10 59 - 69 L
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 239 Arizona State 10 - 21 68 - 44 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 79 Arizona 23 - 12 43 - 56 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 123 @ UCLA 18 - 14 61 - 72 L
25 Sun, Feb 12, 2012 Final 265 @ USC 6 - 26 59 - 47 W
26 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 132 Oregon State 20 - 15 87 - 82 W
27 Sun, Feb 19, 2012 Final 52 Oregon 24 - 10 64 - 68 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 51 @ Colorado 22 - 12 74 - 50 W
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 270 @ Utah 5 - 25 57 - 58 L
30 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 45 California 24 - 10 75 - 70 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
31 Wed, Mar 7, 2012 Final 239 vs Arizona State 10 - 21 85 - 65 W
Pac 12 Conference Tournament - Los Angeles, CA
32 Thu, Mar 8, 2012 Final 45 vs California 24 - 10 71 - 77 L
NIT - First Round - Stanford, CA
33 Tue, Mar 13, 2012 Final 89 Cleveland State 21 - 11 76 - 65 W
NIT - Second Round - Stanford, CA
34 Mon, Mar 19, 2012 Final 99 Illinois State 21 - 14 92 - 88 W
NIT - Quarterfinals - Stanford, CA
35 Wed, Mar 21, 2012 Final 46 Nevada 26 - 7 84 - 56 W
NIT - Semifinals - New York, NY
36 Tue, Mar 27, 2012 Final 62 vs Massachusetts 25 - 12 74 - 64 W
NIT - Championship - New York, NY
37 Thu, Mar 29, 2012 Final 63 vs Minnesota 23 - 15 75 - 51 W