LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Southeast Missouri State Indians
Conference: Ohio Valley
Southeast Missouri State Indians RPI is '248'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 13 - 16
Home 8 - 4
Away 4 - 11
Neutral 1 - 1
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 3 - 8
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 248 0.4503
NPI 217 64.31
SOS 295 0.4459
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 3 0 - 3
51-100 0 - 1 0 - 1
101-200 2 - 5 1 - 4
201+ 11 - 7 12 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 69.5
Defense 70.3
Margin -0.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 3 Losses
Last 10 3 - 7
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 247 278 277 266 255 237 205 216 222 207 185 199 218 217 215 217
RPI 216 274 260 274 278 281 266 268 271 246 239 234 254 249 248 248
Predicted RPI 253 258 275 277 276 275 253 251 237 255 249 248 249
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 12 @ Missouri 30 - 5 68 - 83 L
2 Mon, Nov 14, 2011 Final Non Div I - Harris-Stowe   95 - 60 W
3 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 268 @ Bradley 7 - 25 65 - 66 L
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 52 @ Oregon 24 - 10 61 - 86 L
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final Non Div I - Hannibal-LaGrange   82 - 72 W
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 250 Miami-Ohio 8 - 21 64 - 57 W
7 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 224 @ Arkansas State 13 - 20 63 - 79 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 318 Southeastern Louisiana 9 - 17 63 - 61 W
9 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 322 @ Central Arkansas 6 - 20 72 - 88 L
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 269 UMKC 9 - 20 69 - 74 L
11 Mon, Dec 19, 2011 Final 216 SMU 11 - 19 65 - 84 L
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 315 @ Sacramento State 8 - 18 77 - 76 W
13 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 168 Morehead State 15 - 15 67 - 51 W
14 Mon, Jan 2, 2012 Final 225 Jacksonville State 13 - 17 74 - 56 W
15 Thu, Jan 5, 2012 Final 326 @ Tennessee-Martin 2 - 27 73 - 71 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 228 @ Eastern Kentucky 14 - 16 59 - 63 L
17 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 300 SIU Edwardsville 8 - 17 85 - 68 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 287 Eastern Illinois 10 - 17 80 - 73 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 141 @ Tennessee Tech 17 - 14 62 - 77 L
20 Thu, Jan 26, 2012 Final 194 Austin Peay 11 - 20 65 - 60 W
21 Mon, Jan 30, 2012 Final 287 @ Eastern Illinois 10 - 17 74 - 53 W
22 Thu, Feb 2, 2012 Final 21 @ Murray State 28 - 2 73 - 81 L
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 112 Tennessee State 18 - 13 72 - 75 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 326 Tennessee-Martin 2 - 27 86 - 56 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 300 @ SIU Edwardsville 8 - 17 85 - 72 W
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 21 Murray State 28 - 2 66 - 75 L
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 184 @ McNeese State 14 - 16 61 - 74 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 225 @ Jacksonville State 13 - 17 59 - 69 L
29 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 194 @ Austin Peay 11 - 20 59 - 68 L
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
30 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 228 vs Eastern Kentucky 14 - 16 75 - 65 W
Ohio Valley Conference Tournament - Nashville, TN
31 Thu, Mar 1, 2012 Final 141 vs Tennessee Tech 17 - 14 73 - 77 L