LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Siena Saints
Conference: MAAC
Siena Saints RPI is '214'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 14 - 17
Home 10 - 4
Away 3 - 10
Neutral 1 - 3
Conference 8 - 10
Non-Conf. 5 - 6
Post Season 1 - 1
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 214 0.4670
NPI 227 63.30
SOS 206 0.4780
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 1 - 1 1 - 1
51-100 1 - 5 3 - 7
101-200 4 - 5 2 - 1
201+ 8 - 6 8 - 8
Points / Game
Offense 63.7
Defense 66.5
Margin -2.8
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 2 Wins
Road Streak 2 Losses
Last 10 4 - 6
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 240 246 265 251 220 199 203 212 204 225 220 225 229 227 228 227
RPI 287 272 298 289 259 222 216 210 180 225 223 225 232 221 217 214
Predicted RPI 283 246 219 210 201 163 211 219 216 237 221 217 214
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Wed, Nov 16, 2011 Final 327 Navy 2 - 26 65 - 56 W
2 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 291 @ Mount Saint Mary's 8 - 21 65 - 53 W
3 Mon, Nov 21, 2011 Final 76 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 58 - 64 L
4 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 196 @ Georgia Tech 11 - 20 44 - 72 L
5 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 129 @ Vermont 24 - 12 62 - 64 L
6 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 301 @ Saint Peter's 5 - 26 44 - 51 L
7 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 75 Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 59 - 66 L
8 Mon, Dec 5, 2011 Final 222 Albany 19 - 15 64 - 60 W
Hall of Fame Holiday Showcase - Springfield, MA
9 Fri, Dec 9, 2011 Final 62 vs Massachusetts 25 - 12 78 - 82 L
10 Mon, Dec 12, 2011 Final 242 Fordham 10 - 19 59 - 74 L
11 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 85 Princeton 18 - 12 63 - 59 W
12 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 206 @ Florida Atlantic 10 - 19 67 - 60 W
New York, NY
13 Tue, Jan 3, 2012 Final 48 vs Iona 25 - 8 59 - 95 L
14 Fri, Jan 6, 2012 Final 103 Fairfield 22 - 15 73 - 60 W
15 Sun, Jan 8, 2012 Final 201 Niagara 14 - 19 72 - 60 W
16 Thu, Jan 12, 2012 Final 199 Rider 13 - 19 83 - 79 W
17 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 140 @ Manhattan 21 - 13 53 - 72 L
18 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 75 @ Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 55 - 66 L
19 Mon, Jan 23, 2012 Final 48 Iona 25 - 8 65 - 62 W
20 Fri, Jan 27, 2012 Final 219 Marist 14 - 18 66 - 55 W
21 Sun, Jan 29, 2012 Final 199 @ Rider 13 - 19 72 - 83 L
22 Fri, Feb 3, 2012 Final 301 Saint Peter's 5 - 26 58 - 63 L
23 Sun, Feb 5, 2012 Final 103 @ Fairfield 22 - 15 56 - 64 L
24 Thu, Feb 9, 2012 Final 201 @ Niagara 14 - 19 54 - 58 L
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 332 @ Canisius 5 - 25 60 - 50 W
26 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final 140 Manhattan 21 - 13 70 - 64 W
Sears BracketBusters
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 266 @ Hofstra 10 - 22 69 - 81 L
28 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 219 @ Marist 14 - 18 52 - 61 L
29 Sun, Feb 26, 2012 Final 332 Canisius 5 - 25 86 - 75 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Springfield, MA
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 140 vs Manhattan 21 - 13 84 - 82 W
MAAC Conference Tournament - Springfield, MA
31 Sun, Mar 4, 2012 Final 75 vs Loyola-Maryland 24 - 9 60 - 70 L