LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Seattle University RedHawks
Conference: Independent
Seattle University RedHawks RPI is '275'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 9 - 15
Home 7 - 6
Away 2 - 9
Neutral 0 - 0
Conference 0 - 0
Non-Conf. 9 - 15
Post Season 0 - 0
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 275 0.4336
NPI 255 59.80
SOS 240 0.4659
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 0 - 1 0 - 2
51-100 0 - 3 0 - 2
101-200 2 - 5 3 - 7
201+ 7 - 6 6 - 4
Points / Game
Offense 75.3
Defense 76.7
Margin -1.4
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Wins
Home Streak 8 Wins
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches
NPI 215 256 288 291 310 316 322 293 301 299 291 279 280 266 256 255
RPI 114 198 255 254 289 295 303 281 287 287 278 271 282 279 277 275
Predicted RPI 272 304 306 317 283 276 272 262 253 274 279 277 275
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 185 @ Portland State 15 - 15 65 - 66 L
2 Sat, Nov 19, 2011 Final 149 San Francisco 18 - 14 63 - 69 L
3 Tue, Nov 22, 2011 Final 277 @ Montana State 10 - 17 85 - 73 W
4 Mon, Nov 28, 2011 Final @ Non Div I - Evergreen State   77 - 54 W
5 Thu, Dec 1, 2011 Final 69 Stanford 26 - 11 49 - 72 L
6 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 41 @ Harvard 25 - 5 70 - 80 L
7 Sun, Dec 11, 2011 Final 138 Idaho 17 - 14 62 - 73 L
8 Wed, Dec 14, 2011 Final 224 @ Arkansas State 13 - 20 74 - 87 L
9 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 134 @ Utah State 20 - 16 53 - 78 L
10 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 59 Virginia 22 - 10 77 - 83 L
Elgin Baylor Classic - Seattle, WA
11 Thu, Dec 29, 2011 Final Non Div I - Nebraska Omaha   91 - 72 W
Elgin Baylor Classic - Seattle, WA
12 Fri, Dec 30, 2011 Final 278 San Jose State 8 - 22 74 - 84 L
13 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 221 @ Utah Valley 16 - 13 72 - 77 L
14 Tue, Jan 10, 2012 Final 54 @ Washington 24 - 11 83 - 91 L
15 Fri, Jan 13, 2012 Final 221 Utah Valley 16 - 13 74 - 84 L
16 Mon, Jan 16, 2012 Final 209 Eastern Washington 13 - 17 91 - 78 W
17 Thu, Jan 19, 2012 Final 134 Utah State 20 - 16 73 - 66 W
18 Tue, Jan 24, 2012 Final 258 @ UC Irvine 10 - 19 67 - 78 L
19 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 224 Arkansas State 13 - 20 75 - 69 W
20 Tue, Feb 7, 2012 Final 138 @ Idaho 17 - 14 69 - 70 L
21 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 333 @ Longwood 6 - 21 100 - 99 W
22 Tue, Feb 14, 2012 Final Non Div I - NW   90 - 58 W
23 Thu, Feb 16, 2012 Final 273 Pepperdine 9 - 19 81 - 70 W
24 Mon, Feb 20, 2012 Final 336 UC Davis 4 - 26 73 - 59 W
25 Thu, Feb 23, 2012 Final 227 @ Fresno State 11 - 20 72 - 78 L
26 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 333 Longwood 6 - 21 111 - 74 W
27 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 185 Portland State 15 - 15 94 - 83 W