LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Louis Billikens
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Louis Billikens RPI is '28'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 25 - 8
Home 14 - 1
Away 6 - 5
Neutral 5 - 2
Conference 12 - 4
Non-Conf. 11 - 2
Post Season 2 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 28 0.5991
NPI 19 89.61
SOS 71 0.5411
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 3 - 4 1 - 3
51-100 6 - 2 8 - 2
101-200 9 - 1 8 - 2
201+ 7 - 1 8 - 1
Points / Game
Offense 68.6
Defense 57.5
Margin +11.1
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 1 Loss
Home Streak 6 Wins
Road Streak 1 Win
Last 10 7 - 3
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP 38 23 31 32 29 28 32 36 35 29 37
Coaches 35 25 32 34 30 29 36 39 38 30 34 36 36
NPI 16 14 16 13 26 27 32 27 31 28 17 16 23 19 20 19
RPI 31 46 54 51 59 55 59 51 41 34 23 22 35 29 31 28
Predicted RPI 21 49 51 62 52 41 34 21 24 34 29 31 28
Projected Seed 12 12 12 12 11 11 10 10 9
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 112 Tennessee State 18 - 13 71 - 37 W
2 Tue, Nov 15, 2011 Final 256 @ Southern Illinois 8 - 22 61 - 42 W
3 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 54 Washington 24 - 11 77 - 64 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
4 Thu, Nov 24, 2011 Final 245 vs Boston College 9 - 22 62 - 51 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
5 Fri, Nov 25, 2011 Final 120 vs Villanova 13 - 19 80 - 68 W
76 Classic - Anaheim, CA
6 Sun, Nov 27, 2011 Final 139 vs Oklahoma 15 - 16 83 - 63 W
7 Tue, Nov 29, 2011 Final 109 @ Loyola-Marymount 19 - 13 68 - 75 L
8 Sat, Dec 3, 2011 Final 244 Portland 6 - 24 73 - 53 W
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 129 Vermont 24 - 12 62 - 43 W
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final Non Div I - Illinois-Springfield   72 - 62 W
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 309 Alabama State 10 - 19 65 - 35 W
12 Thu, Dec 22, 2011 Final 224 Arkansas State 13 - 20 70 - 46 W
13 Tue, Dec 27, 2011 Final 234 Texas Southern 15 - 18 71 - 39 W
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 27 @ New Mexico 27 - 7 60 - 64 L
15 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 91 @ Dayton 20 - 13 72 - 79 L
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 189 George Washington 10 - 21 78 - 56 W
17 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 22 Temple 24 - 8 67 - 72 L
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 170 @ Charlotte 13 - 17 68 - 67 W
19 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 111 Duquesne 15 - 15 68 - 41 W
20 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 38 @ Xavier 23 - 13 73 - 68 W
21 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 59 - 72 L
22 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 76 Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 86 - 62 W
23 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 91 Dayton 20 - 13 58 - 50 W
24 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 77 @ Saint Joseph's 20 - 14 72 - 60 W
25 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 95 @ La Salle 21 - 13 59 - 51 W
26 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 131 Richmond 16 - 16 64 - 50 W
27 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 242 Fordham 10 - 19 66 - 46 W
28 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 262 @ Rhode Island 7 - 24 62 - 64 L
29 Tue, Feb 28, 2012 Final 38 Xavier 23 - 13 70 - 59 W
30 Sat, Mar 3, 2012 Final 111 @ Duquesne 15 - 15 75 - 60 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
31 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 95 vs La Salle 21 - 13 78 - 71 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
32 Sat, Mar 10, 2012 Final 38 vs Xavier 23 - 13 64 - 71 L
NCAA - Second Round - Nationwide Arena (Columbus, OH)
33 Fri, Mar 16, 2012 Final 20 vs Memphis 26 - 9 61 - 54 W
NCAA - Third Round - Nationwide Arena (Columbus, OH)
34 Sun, Mar 18, 2012 Final 3 vs Michigan State 28 - 8 61 - 65 L