LiveScore - Off
Records:
RPI:
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  Tue 11:36 PM ET
  • Men's Basketball Home
  • Daily Scores
  • The Nitty Gritty Report
  • Polls
  • Rating Percentage Index (RPI)
  • Nolan Power Index (NPI)
  • Stength of Schedule (SOS)
  • Streaks and Statistics
  • Postseason
  • NCAA Tournament Bracket
  • Tournament Performance
  • Teams
  • Conferences
  • Conference RPI
  • Conference NPI
  • Predictions
  • Bracket Projection
  • Predicted RPI and SOS
  • Final Conference Standings
  • History
  • National Champions
Saint Joseph's Hawks
Conference: Atlantic 10
Saint Joseph's Hawks RPI is '77'
Records include games against Division I opponents only.
Streaks include games against all opponents.
Record
Overall 20 - 14
Home 13 - 4
Away 5 - 8
Neutral 2 - 2
Conference 9 - 7
Non-Conf. 10 - 5
Post Season 1 - 2
Rankings
Rank Value
RPI 77 0.5556
NPI 99 76.89
SOS 56 0.5491
Record vs. RPI/NPI Teams
RPI NPI
1-50 2 - 5 3 - 4
51-100 4 - 5 2 - 5
101-200 10 - 4 8 - 5
201+ 4 - 0 7 - 0
Points / Game
Offense 71.9
Defense 67.9
Margin +4.0
Current Streaks
Overall Streak 2 Losses
Home Streak 1 Loss
Road Streak 1 Loss
Last 10 5 - 5
Rankings by Week
Pre 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 Final
AP
Coaches 36 36 34
NPI 83 64 55 58 68 81 81 95 104 95 93 78 74 86 95 99
RPI 44 24 11 21 36 52 53 60 54 43 48 48 51 55 69 77
Predicted RPI 6 25 44 41 53 44 36 38 47 52 55 69 77
Projected Seed
Final Projected Seed is the team's actual seed in the NCAA tournament

All times are Eastern
Conference games are in Bold
Opponent Results
 #  Date Time RPI Name Record Score W/L
1 Fri, Nov 11, 2011 Final 171 @ Western Kentucky 16 - 19 72 - 61 W
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
2 Thu, Nov 17, 2011 Final 196 vs Georgia Tech 11 - 20 66 - 53 W
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
3 Fri, Nov 18, 2011 Final 70 vs Seton Hall 21 - 13 70 - 78 L
Charleston Classic - Charleston, SC
4 Sun, Nov 20, 2011 Final 121 vs Tulsa 17 - 14 79 - 75 W
5 Wed, Nov 23, 2011 Final 48 @ Iona 25 - 8 99 - 104 L
6 Sat, Nov 26, 2011 Final 160 Penn State 12 - 20 65 - 47 W
7 Wed, Nov 30, 2011 Final 66 Drexel 29 - 7 62 - 49 W
8 Sun, Dec 4, 2011 Final 153 @ American 20 - 12 60 - 66 L
9 Wed, Dec 7, 2011 Final 190 Boston University 16 - 16 75 - 68 W
10 Sat, Dec 10, 2011 Final 23 Creighton 29 - 6 80 - 71 W
11 Sat, Dec 17, 2011 Final 120 Villanova 13 - 19 74 - 58 W
12 Wed, Dec 21, 2011 Final 276 Coppin State 10 - 16 81 - 72 W
13 Wed, Dec 28, 2011 Final 286 Morgan State 9 - 20 81 - 50 W
14 Sat, Dec 31, 2011 Final 41 @ Harvard 25 - 5 69 - 74 L
15 Wed, Jan 4, 2012 Final 111 @ Duquesne 15 - 15 84 - 82 W
16 Sat, Jan 7, 2012 Final 170 Charlotte 13 - 17 52 - 57 L
17 Wed, Jan 11, 2012 Final 242 Fordham 10 - 19 80 - 62 W
18 Sat, Jan 14, 2012 Final 62 @ Massachusetts 25 - 12 62 - 71 L
19 Wed, Jan 18, 2012 Final 38 @ Xavier 23 - 13 55 - 68 L
20 Sat, Jan 21, 2012 Final 105 @ Pennsylvania 20 - 13 80 - 84 L
21 Wed, Jan 25, 2012 Final 91 Dayton 20 - 13 77 - 63 W
22 Sat, Jan 28, 2012 Final 22 @ Temple 24 - 8 60 - 78 L
23 Wed, Feb 1, 2012 Final 131 @ Richmond 16 - 16 70 - 60 W
24 Sat, Feb 4, 2012 Final 95 La Salle 21 - 13 70 - 66 W
25 Wed, Feb 8, 2012 Final 28 Saint Louis 25 - 8 60 - 72 L
26 Sat, Feb 11, 2012 Final 62 Massachusetts 25 - 12 73 - 62 W
27 Wed, Feb 15, 2012 Final 262 @ Rhode Island 7 - 24 80 - 69 W
28 Sat, Feb 18, 2012 Final 189 @ George Washington 10 - 21 73 - 66 W
29 Wed, Feb 22, 2012 Final 131 Richmond 16 - 16 49 - 52 L
30 Sat, Feb 25, 2012 Final 22 Temple 24 - 8 82 - 72 W
31 Wed, Feb 29, 2012 Final 76 @ Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 93 - 98 L
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Philadelphia, PA
32 Tue, Mar 6, 2012 Final 170 Charlotte 13 - 17 80 - 64 W
Atlantic 10 Conference Tournament - Atlantic City, NJ
33 Fri, Mar 9, 2012 Final 76 vs Saint Bonaventure 20 - 12 68 - 71 L
NIT - First Round - Philadelphia, PA
34 Wed, Mar 14, 2012 Final 72 Northern Iowa 19 - 14 65 - 67 L